Plastics of the tip of the nose

Plastics of the tip of the nose photo 1 Nasal tip contouring is a very popular procedure. Amazingly, but by changing such a small area of your nose, you can achieve a tremendous effect, transforming your face, and the price for such type of surgery will be much lower than for the complete rhinoplasty.

The reasons for contacting a plastic surgeon can be the most diverse. Before you take such a serious step as an operation, you need to make sure that there is a real need to do that.

A similar procedure can be performed under local or general anesthesia and last from half an hour to two hours. The initial stage of surgical intervention includes the separation of soft tissue from the nasal cavity, which allows the surgeon free the desired area for the further work.Further actions depend on the purpose of the contouring. By creating the desired shape, manipulations with cartilage tissues will be carried out, suggesting their movement or partial removal.

Indications for nasal tip contouring

Nasal tip contouring is rarely associated with clinical indications. Usually the reason is an aesthetic discontent with one’s appearance, for example:

  • axis offset;
  • too wide or narrow tip of the nose;
  • ugly form;
  • asymmetry;
  • bifurcation of the cartilage.

The cost of eliminating these problems can be entirely different.

Contradictions

There are no special contraindications for nasal tip contouring; the only thing is that it cannot be carried out if you have some infections and inflammations of the mucous membrane. But there are several restrictions that apply to all types of aesthetic surgery:

  • mental disturbances;
  • infective diseases;
  • high fever;
  • chronic diseases in the exacerbation phase;
  • oncology;
  • heart and kidney problems;
  • diabetes;
  • bad blood clotting;
  • menstruation;
  • pregnancy;
  • lactation period.

Complications

Like after any other surgical intervention, some complications can occur after carrying out the nasal tip contouring. They can happen in two cases: insufficient competence of the doctor and failure to follow recommendations by the patient. There are several major problems that occur after rhinoplasty:

  • agglutionation of the mucosa;
  • abscess;
  • redness or irritation;
  • nodes and dents;
  • dipped or snub nose;
  • cicatrices;
  • bleeding;
  • hematoma;
  • worse sense of smell.

Recommendations before and after surgery

he patient is capable of provoking serious complications if not holding by the doctor's advice. Absolutely all of them are justified and it is very important to observe them. Otherwise, there is a risk of re-surgery, the cost of which may be higher than the price of the first correction. Here are a few recommendations that you need to follow during a week before holding the procedure:

  • medical examination and test undergo;
  • refusal of alcohol and smoking;
  • stopping the use of drugs that promote blood thinning;
  • limiting contact of the skin of the nose with ultraviolet.

Plastics of the tip of the nose photo 1 Just after the contouring is completed, during the rehabilitation period, it is also necessary to adhere to certain rules:

  • Diet, limiting spicy and fatty food;
  • Drinking regimen that presumes drinking at least one and a half liters of liquid;
  • You will have to sleep on the back;
  • Avoidance of exercises;
  • Refusal from attending solarium and sauna.

Following the advices of the doctor, you can count on a very good result. Usually it is fully manifested in half a year, when the tissue is fully fused. Of course, the changes will be noticeable immediately after the edema comes out and the scars resolve, but it only makes sense to estimate the quality of surgical intervention no earlier than a year after.

Choosing of a good doctor is half of the operation's success. It is easy to verify the qualification of a professional, it’s enough to:

  • ask if the clinic possesses licenses and certificates;
  • check the doctor's diploma and certificates;
  • see pictures of patients before and after;
  • read opinions in the Internet.

To make it easier for patients to navigate, the "Clinic for Corrective and Cosmetic Surgery" in the city of Poltava provides all the necessary information on the site. Here you can find photos and opinions, find out the price for certain correction and, even, ask a specialist.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Пластика кончика носа

Пластика кончика носа фото 1 Пластика кончика носа весьма востребованная процедура. Удивительно, но изменив такой небольшой участок, можно добиться колоссального эффекта, преобразив лицо, а цена на нее будет гораздо ниже, чем на полную ринопластику.

Причины обращения к пластическому хирургу могут быть разные. Перед тем, как идти на такой серьезный шаг, как операция, нужно убедиться в том, что она действительно необходима.

Подобная процедура может проводится под местным или общим наркозом и длиться от получаса до двух часов. Начальный этап хирургического вмешательства - отделение мягкой ткани от носовой полости, что позволяет освободить нужный участок для последующей работы с ним. Дальнейшие действия зависят от цели пластики. Создавая желаемую форму, совершаются манипуляции с хрящевыми тканями, предполагающие их перемещение или частичное удаление.

Показания для проведения коррекции кончика носа

Пластика кончика носа редко связана с клиническими показаниями. Обычно повод в эстетическом недовольстве своей внешностью, например:

  • смещение оси;
  • слишком широкий или узкий кончик носа;
  • некрасивая форма;
  • асимметрия;
  • раздвоение хряща.

Стоимость устранения этих проблем может быть совершенно разной.

Противопоказания

Особых противопоказаний у коррекции кончика носа нет, единственное - ее нельзя проводить при инфекциях и воспалениях слизистой оболочки. Но есть несколько ограничений, которые распространяются на все виды эстетической хирургии:

  • психические расстройства;
  • инфекционные заболевания;
  • высокая температура;
  • хроническое заболевание в стадии обострения;
  • онкология;
  • проблемы с сердцем и почками;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • плохая свертываемость крови;
  • менструация;
  • беременность;
  • период лактации.

Осложнения

Как и после любого хирургического вмешательства, после проведения пластики кончика носа возможны осложнения. Они могут появиться в двух случаях: недостаточная компетентность врача и невыполнение рекомендаций пациентом. Есть несколько основных проблем, которые проявляются после ринопластики:

  • слипание слизистой;
  • абсцесс;
  • покраснение или раздражение;
  • выпуклости и вмятины;
  • опущенный или вздернутый кончик носа;
  • рубцы;
  • кровотечения;
  • гематома;
  • сниженное обоняние.

Рекомендации до и после операции

Пациент способен спровоцировать серьезные осложнения, не прислушиваясь к советам доктора. Абсолютно все они обоснованы и очень важно их соблюдать. Иначе есть риск повторного хирургического вмешательства, стоимость которого может быть выше, чем цена на первую коррекцию. Вот несколько рекомендаций, которые нужно выполнить за неделю до проведения процедуры:

  • прохождение медосмотра со сдачей анализов;
  • отказ от алкоголя и курения;
  • прекращение приема препаратов, способствующих разжижению крови;
  • ограничение контакта кожи носа с ультрафиолетом.

Пластика кончика носа фото 1 Уже после завершения пластики, во время реабилитационного периода, также необходимо придерживаться определенных правил:

  • диета, ограничивающая острое и жирное;
  • питьевой режим, предполагающий выпивать не менее полутора литров жидкости;
  • спать нужно будет на спине;
  • избегание физических нагрузок;
  • отказ от солярия и сауны.

Следуя советам врача, можно рассчитывать на очень хороший результат. Обычно он полностью проявляется в течении полугода, когда ткань полностью срастается. Конечно, изменения будут заметны сразу после исчезновения отека и рассасывания рубцов, но о качестве хирургического вмешательства есть смысл говорить не ранее, чем через год.

Выбор хорошего врача - половина успеха операции. Убедится в квалифицированности специалиста несложно, достаточно:

  • поинтересоваться наличием лицензии и сертификатов у клиники;
  • проверить дипломы и сертификаты врача;
  • посмотреть фото пациентов до и после;
  • почитать отзывы в интернете.

Чтобы пациентам было проще ориентироваться, “Клиника пластической косметической хирургии” города Полтавы предоставляет всю необходимую информацию на сайте. Здесь можно найти фото и отзывы, узнать сколько стоит определенная коррекция и, даже, задать вопрос специалисту.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы