Our actions

Removal of nevus neoplasms

Removal of naevus moles A mole is skin formation consisting of melanocytes. It has a color from light brown to dark brown. Naevus may be the result of heredity or may appear during the lifetime. According to the specialists, people having moles larger than 0.5 cm should monitor the neoplasms regularly since they have a tendency to malignant transformation. There are several methods for removing of moles of various types. Surgical techniques can get rid of the complex formation of large dimensions, which are rooted deep into the layers of the skin and are prone to degeneration.

Our clinic conducts efficient removal of naevus by surgical excision. We offer proven methodologies and affordable prices. You can learn how much surgery costs and make an appointment on our website or in our clinic in Poltava.

1
Preparation
  • Preliminary consultation of the surgeon.
  • Twelve days before the operation it is necessary to undergo a laboratory examination. List of analyzes
2
Process
  • Surgical method with living vascular tumors
3
Rehabilitation
  • 10-15 days

Surgical methods used of removing moles

When removing the naevus, the surgery is the most effective method. Excision is performed under local anesthesia. If the neoplasm is extensive and goes deep into the layers of the skin, general anesthesia may be used. The physician cuts naevus out together with the surrounding tissues at a distance of 1-2 mm. If a malignant degeneration is suspected, the material being cut is sent for the histology analysis. The sutures are applied on the incision area after that. If the formation was only on the surface of the skin, suturing may be avoided. In order to avoid bleeding, vessels are cauterized and a sterile bandage is being put on the operated area.

Indications:

  • rapid increase of the nevus in the size;
  • break-up into several parts;
  • suspicion of degeneration;
  • location in the deep layers of the skin.

Contraindications:

  • exacerbation of herpes;
  • infectious diseases;
  • pregnancy and lactation.

Recovery period

Rehabilitation takes an average of 1-2 weeks. In 4-5 days, the wound should not be moistened. Antiseptics prescribed by the doctor should be used after removing of the bandages. Over time, the crust is formed on the area of removal. It is important to protect it from injury, as the crust protects the wound from infection and passes away on its own. You should apply the sunscreen at the removal area to protect the area from pigmentation after the crust falls off.

Possible consequences

Since the fragment of tissue is removed during the surgical excision, the scar remains at the removal area. Therefore, such techniques are used rarely for operations on the face or other exposed areas. A small subcutaneous hemorrhage is possible as well, which manifests itself in the form of redness. It passes away on its own in 7-10 days.

Operation time
30 minutes
Type of anesthesia
local anesthesia
Hospital or ambulatory
ambulatory
Rehabilitation
10-15 days

Our clinic offers effective surgical techniques to eliminate benign neoplasms at affordable prices. Our specialists also provide a number of services in the field of plastic surgery: phenol peeling, contour correction, rhinoplasty. All services have a reasonable price. You can learn how much surgery costs, ask questions and make an appointment by phone. You may assess the work of our specialists via reading the reviews of our patients and reviewing their photos before and after the intervention.

Our patients' comments on the nevus removal service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Удаление родинок - невусов

Удаление родинок - невусов Родинка — кожное образование, состоящее из меланоцитов. Имеет цвет от светло- до темно-коричневого. Невусы могут быть результатом наследственности или появляться в течение жизни. По отзывам специалистов, люди, имеющие родинки размером более 0,5 см, обязаны регулярно наблюдать новообразования, так как они имеют склонность к злокачественному перерождению. Существует несколько методов удаления родинок различных типов. Хирургические методики позволяют избавиться от сложных образований больших размеров, уходящих корнями глубоко в слои кожи и склонных к перерождению.

Наша клиника проводит эффективное удаление невусов путем хирургического иссечения. Мы предлагаем проверенные методики и доступные цены. Уточнить стоимость услуг, записаться на прием вы можете через форму на сайте или в нашей клинике в Полтаве.

Хирургические методы удаления родинок

При устранении невусов операция является наиболее эффективным методом. Иссечение проводится под местной анестезией. Если новообразование обширное и уходит глубоко в слои кожи, может использоваться общий наркоз. Врач вырезает невус вместе с прилегающими тканями на расстоянии 1-2 мм. При подозрении на злокачественное перерождение вырезанный материал отправляется на гистологию. После на место иссечения накладываются швы. Если образование находилось только на поверхности кожи, можно обойтись без наложения швов. Чтобы избежать кровотечения, сосуды прижигают и накладывают на прооперированную область стерильную повязку.

Показания:

  • стремительное увеличение невуса в размерах;
  • распад на несколько отдельных долек;
  • подозрения на перерождение;
  • расположение в глубоких слоях кожи.

Противопоказания:

  • обострение герпеса;
  • инфекционные заболевания;
  • беременность и лактация.

Восстановительный период

Реабилитация занимает в среднем 1-2 недели. В течение 4-5 дней нельзя мочить рану. После снятия повязки нужно использовать антисептические средства, назначенные врачом. Со временем на месте удаления образуется корочка. Важно беречь ее от травмирования, так как корочка защищает рану от инфицирования и должна сойти самостоятельно. После схождения корочки нужно использовать на месте удаления солнцезащитный крем для защиты от пигментации.

Возможные последствия

Так как при хирургическом иссечении удаляется фрагмент тканей, на месте удаления остается шрам. Поэтому такие методики в редких случаях используют для работы с образованиями на лице или других открытых участках. Также возможно незначительное подкожное кровоизлияние, которое проявляется в виде покраснения кожи. Проходит самостоятельно в течение 7-10 дней.

Наша клиника предлагает эффективные хирургические методики устранения доброкачественных новообразований по доступным ценам. Также наши специалисты оказывают ряд услуг в области пластической хирургии: феноловый пилинг, контурная пластика, пластика носа. На все виды услуг установлена доступная стоимость. Уточнить, сколько стоит операция, задать интересующие вопросы, записаться на консультацию к специалисту вы можете по телефону. Оценить качество работы хирургов помогут отзывы и фото наших пациентов до и после операций.

Отзывы наших пациентов об услуге удаления невуса

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы