Our actions

Microdermabrasion of the skin

Dermabrasion of the face Defects of the skin is a problem that many of us face. The cause of its poor condition may include scars, keloids, acne, etc. It is difficult, and sometimes impossible to get rid of this without the help of a doctor. However, there is a method that is able to overcome this difficult task at low cost.

Types and features of dermabrasion

It is a modern technique of mechanical peeling, which consists of a layer-by-layer grinding. The depth of exposure to micro-grinding and its cost is determined individually in accordance with the cosmetological contraindications and aspects of the patient.

The operation promotes regeneration of cells of the face skin, old and damaged cells are replaced by new ones similar to the chemical peeling. Microdermabrasion activates the production of hyaluronic acid and compensates the lack of collagen fibers. If you do not have expressed concerns, and you want to achieve a fresh look as well as get rid of mimic wrinkles, you can use injections of hyaluronic acid.

There are 4 types of grinding:

  1. Microdermabrasion. This method is a kind of processing by means of the stream of microcrystals. The device gently affects the surface of the problem area, helps to get rid of small pits, scars and greasiness. You can get the information on how much the procedure costs by phone or by coming to our clinic in Poltava.
  2. Diamond grinding The pigmented spots, scars, traces of acne are eliminated under the mechanical action of diamond microparticles.
  3. Mechanical grinding. This is the most traumatic type of procedure. The damaged layers are removed by the special cutter. According to the patients, the operation is worth the result. The pigmentation spots and deep wrinkles disappear, the keloids are being flattened. In addition, the price of the procedure in Ukraine is considerably lower than the cost of plastic surgery. And the effect is huge for such a low price, it is something that you can make sure of if you take a look at the photos of our patients before and after the procedure.
1
Preparation
  • Preliminary consultation of the surgeon.
  • Twelve days before the operation it is necessary to undergo a laboratory examination. List of analyzes
2
Process
  • After treatment of skin anesthetic, polishing of skin is conducted
3
Rehabilitation
  • 10-15 days

When do I need mechanical grinding of the face

The method of mechanical dermabrasion is used to eliminate expressed scars. But it is not less effective in coping with other problems, such as:

  • Pronounced freckles;
  • Hyperpigmentation;
  • Keloid scars;
  • Extensions;
  • Deep mimic wrinkles;
  • Tattoos.

Dermabrasion of the face Micro-grinding is contraindicated in the presence of the following disorders and diseases:

  • Diabetes mellitus;
  • Vascular, cardiac, kidney failures;
  • Rosacea;
  • Complexity in healing burns;
  • Intolerance to the components of the abrasive substances;
  • Skin diseases;
  • Herpes;
  • Inflammatory process in the place of impact;
  • Pregnancy.
Operation time
30 minutes
Type of anesthesia
local anesthesia
Hospital or ambulatory
ambulatory
Rehabilitation
10-15 days

The rehabilitation and the result

The recovery period of tissues depends on its individual features, the equipment in use and the type of procedure. The minimum term is 7 days (after the microdermabrasion), the maximum term is 1 month. The epidermis is restored within 6 months.

After the micro-grinding it is necessary to:

  • Wear the hygienic bandage applied by the doctor;
  • Avoid exposure to UV rays;
  • Comply with the sterility using soft means (foams, gels);
  • Avoid visiting the saunas, swimming pools and solariums.

Dermabrasion allows to get rid of the defects of the skin permanently, as evidenced by the many positive reviews about the procedure from patients from different spots of Ukraine, as well as by their photos and videos before and after the procedure. If you want to start the natural regeneration processes, eliminate defects or rejuvenate the skin, then it is an effective way for a relatively small price. You may get a more complete information on how much a certain procedure costs by contacting our clinic in Poltava.

Reviews of our patients about the service of microdermabrasion of the skin

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Наши акции

Микродермабразия кожи

Дермабразия лица Дефекты кожи - проблема, с которой сталкиваются многие из нас. Причиной ее плохого состояния могут быть: рубцы, келоиды, акне и т.д. Избавиться от этого без помощи врача - сложно, а иногда - невозможно. Однако, существует метод, который способен преодолеть такую непростую задачу за невысокую стоимость.

Виды и особенности дермабразии

Это современная методика механического пилинга, которая заключается в послойной шлифовке. Глубина воздействия микрошлифовки и ее стоимость определяется индивидуально в соответствии с косметологическими противопоказаниями и особенностями пациента.

Операция способствует регенерации клеток кожи лица, старые и поврежденные сменяются молодыми, как и после химического пилинга. Микродермабразия активизирует выработку гиалуроновой кислоты и восполняет недостаток коллагеновых волокон. Если у вас нет выраженных проблем, а вы хотите приобрести более свежий вид и избавиться от мимических морщин, можно ограничиться инъекциями гиалуроновой кислоты.

Различают 4 вида шлифовки:

  1. Микродермабразия. Данный метод представляет собой обработку потоком микрокристаллов. Аппарат мягко воздействует на поверхность проблемного участка, помогает избавиться от мелких ямок, рубцов и сальности. Информацию о том, сколько стоит процедура вы можете получить по телефону или обратившись в нашу клинику в г. Полтава.
  2. Алмазная. Под механическим воздействием алмазных микрочастиц ликвидируются пигментные пятна, шрамы, следы от прыщей.
  3. Механическая шлифовка. Это наиболее травматичный вид процедуры. Поврежденные слои снимаются специальной фрезой. По отзывам пациентов, операция стоит своего результата. Исчезают пигментные пятна, глубокие морщины, уплощаются келоиды. При этом, цена процедуры в Украине значительно ниже стоимости пластической операции. А эффект за такую невысокую цену - колоссальный, в чем можете убедиться и вы, ознакомившись с фото наших пациентов до и после процедуры.

Когда нужна механическая шлифовка лица

Метод механической дермабразии используется для устранения выраженных рубцов. Но, он не менее эффективно справляется и с другими проблемами:

  • выраженными веснушками;
  • гиперпигментацией;
  • келоидными рубцами;
  • растяжками;
  • глубокими мимическими морщинами;
  • татуировками.

Дермабразия лица Микрошлифовка противопоказана при наличии следующих нарушений и заболеваний:

  • сахарный диабет;
  • сосудистая, сердечная, почечная недостаточность;
  • купероз;
  • сложности в заживлении ожогов;
  • непереносимость компонентов абразивного вещества;
  • дерматоз;
  • герпес;
  • воспалительный процесс в месте воздействия;
  • беременность.

Реабилитация и результат

Период восстановления тканей зависит от ее индивидуальных особенностей, применяемого оборудования и вида процедуры. Минимум - 7 дней (после микродермабразии), максимум - 1 месяц. Эпидермис восстанавливается в течение 6 месяцев.

После проведения микрошлифовки следует:

  • носить гигиеническую повязку наложенную врачом;
  • избегать воздействия УФ-лучей;
  • соблюдать стерильность при помощи мягких средств (пенки, гели);
  • исключить посещение сауны, бассейна и солярия.

Дермабразия позволяет избавиться от дефектов кожного покрова навсегда, о чем свидетельствуют множество положительных отзывов о процедуре от пациентов из разных точек Украины, а также их фото «до и после» и видео. Если вы хотите запустить естественные процессы регенерации, ликвидировать дефекты или омолодить кожу, это эффективный способ за относительно небольшую цену. Получить более полную информацию о том, сколько стоит определенная процедура  можно обратившись в нашу клинику в г. Полтава.

Отзывы наших пациентов об услуге микродермабразии кожи

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы