Restoration of virginity - hymenoplasty

Hymenoplasty - The restoration of virginity Restoration of the hymen is a surgical operation, the popularity of which is growing every year. The reasons for its carrying out differ depending on the age of the patients. At the age of 20-25 years - it's due to ethical and religious motives. In some cases, the restoration of the hymen is the question of reputation. However, there is another category of patients aged 30-45 years. The desire to receive a full sensation during sexual intercourse induces them to perform the surgery. The numerous reviews of women, who restored the hymen indicate that their sexual life has become brighter indeed.

Types of hymenoplasty

Ukrainian experts in the field of aesthetic gynecology successfully practice two types of virginity recovery: the long-term type and the temporary type. If in the first case, the result persists until the period of defloration, the second one shall last for up to 14 days. If you are already wondering about how much it costs to sew the hymen, then the price of the long-term effect is definitely higher.

The long-term recovery

The doctor emits a fragment of epithelial tissues and transports it on the vaginal vestibule. This is the restoration of the hymena. Then the tissues are being sewn using resorbable sutures. The procedure for the return of the virginity is named as the triple hymenoplasty.

The benefits of triple hymenoplasty:

  • Achieving of natural aesthetic effect (Labiaplasty is used for correction of genital defects);
  • In this case the hymen is preserved until defloration.

Hymenoplasty - The restoration of virginity The drawbacks of triple hymenoplasty:

  • According to the feedback from the clients, you may feel discomfort, minor pain and swelling in the first days after the operation;
  • The recovery period can last up to 7 days.
  • Photos before and after the procedure show more distinct injury of tissues in comparison with the temporary option;
  • A higher cost.

Short-term restoration of the hymen.

The purpose of surgical intervention in this case is to sew up the hymenal papillae (returning of the remains of the hymen to the original form). The barrier at the entrance to the vagina is restored by suturing them. The procedure is categorized as small surgery.

The benefits of temporary hymenoplasty:

  • According to girls’ responses, the postoperative period passes easily and without any pain;
  • Actual blood loss is absent or it is minimal;
  • The vaginal tissues are not injured; there are many photographic confirmations before and after the recovery;
  • A more affordable cost as compared with the long-term option.

Hymenoplasty - The restoration of virginity The short-term effects can only be identified among the disadvantages.

What is the procedure to return the virginity?

Hymenoplasty is a "one-day operation" and is performed on an outpatient basis. The patient can leave the clinic after 1-3 hours after the procedure. Duration is up to 30 minutes. The type of anesthesia is determined by a physician depending on the patient's contraindications and type of hymen restoration.

The recommendations of the surgeon during the postoperative period are the following:

  • Do not stay sit down for a long time;
  • Do not make sudden movements;
  • Temporarily exclude physical loads;
  • Carefully observe the rules of the intimate hygiene.

Contraindications for operation:

  • Oncological diseases;
  • local inflammatory processes;
  • Pregnancy;
  • Blood clotting disturbances;
  • Herpes of female genitals.

How much does the hymenoplasty cost in Ukraine?

You can find out the cost of the virginity recovery in the Clinic of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery (Poltava) by looking into the Prices section. You can get more information or ask a question about the procedure cost by phone or by visiting our clinic in Poltava. Our specialists provide a wide range of services for men and women, which includes both complex surgical techniques as well as minimal invasive surgery and cosmetic procedures, for example ultrasonic liposuction and long proven hyaluronic acid injections.

Feedback from our patients about the service of hymenoplasty

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Восстановление девственности - гименопластика

Гименопластика - восстановление девственности Восстановление девственной плевы - хирургическая операция, популярность которой растет с каждым годом. Причины ее проведения разнятся в зависимости от возрастной категории пациентов. В возрасте 20-25 лет - это морально-этические и религиозные побуждения. В некоторых случаях, восстановление плевы - цена репутации. Но, есть и другая категория пациенток в возрасте 30-45 лет. К хирургическому вмешательству их побуждает желание получать более полные ощущения во время полового акта. И многочисленные отзывы женщин, восстановивших гимену, свидетельствуют о том, что их сексуальная жизнь действительно стала ярче.

Виды гименопластики

Специалисты Украины в области эстетической гинекологии успешно практикуют два вида восстановления девственности: долгосрочный и временный. Если в первом случае результат сохранится до периода дефлорации, то во втором - до 14 дней. Если вы уже задаетесь вопросом о том, сколько стоит зашить гимену, то цена долгосрочного эффекта - безусловно выше.

Долгосрочное восстановление

Врач выделяет фрагмент эпителиальных тканей и переносит его в преддверие влагалища. Так происходит восстановление гимена. Затем, при помощи рассасывающихся нитей, ткани зашивают. Такая процедура по возвращению девственности носит название тройная гименопластика.

Преимущества тройной гименопластики:

  • достижение естественного эстетического эффекта (для коррекции несовершенств гениталий существует лабиопластика);
  • девственная плева, в этом случае, сохраняется до дефлорации.

Гименопластика - восстановление девственности Недостатки тройной гименопластики:

  • в первые дни после операции по отзывам клиенток возможно ощущение дискомфорта, незначительные болевые ощущения и отечность;
  • восстановительный период может длиться до 7 дней;
  • фото до и после свидетельствуют о более выраженном травмирование тканей в сравнении с временным вариантом;
  • более высокая стоимость.

Краткосрочное восстановление девственной плевы

Цель хирургического вмешательства в данном случае - зашить гименальные сосочки (возвращение остатков девственной плевы к первоначальному виду). Путем их ушивания восстанавливается преграда на входе во влагалище. Процедуру относят к категории малых оперативных вмешательств.

Преимущества временной гименопластики:

  • послеоперационный период по отзывам девушек проходит легко, без каких-либо болевых ощущений;
  • кровопотеря, фактически, отсутствует или она минимальна;
  • ткани влагалища не травмируются, этому есть многочисленные фото-подтверждения до и после восстановления;
  • более доступная стоимость в сравнении с долгосрочным вариантом.

Гименопластика - восстановление девственности Среди недостатков можно выделить только кратковременность эффекта.

Как проходит возвращение девственности

Гименопластика относится к «операциям одного дня» и выполняется в амбулаторных условиях. Пациентка может покинуть клинику уже через 1-3 часа после завершения процедуры. Продолжительность - до 30 минут. Тип анестезии определяется врачом в зависимости от противопоказаний пациентки и вида восстановления гимены.

Рекомендации хирурга в послеоперационный период следующие:

  • не сидеть на протяжении длительного времени;
  • не совершать резких движений;
  • временно исключить физнагрузки;
  • тщательно соблюдать правила интимной гигиены.

Противопоказания для операции:

  • онкологические заболевания;
  • местные воспалительные процессы;
  • беременность;
  • нарушения свертываемости крови;
  • герпес женских гениталий.

Сколько стоит гименопластика в Украине

Стоимость восстановления девственности в «Клинике пластической косметической хирургии» (г. Полтава) вы можете узнать, посетив раздел «Наши цены». Получить более подробную информацию или задать вопрос о том, сколько стоит процедура, можно по телефону или посетив нашу клинику в Полтаве. Наши специалисты предоставляют широкий спектр услуг для мужчин и женщин, в которые входят как сложные хирургические методики, так и малоинвазивные операции и косметические процедуры, к примеру ультразвуковая липосакция и уже давно зарекомендовавшие себя инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты.

Отзывы наших пациентов об услуге гименопластики

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы