Our actions

Lipofilling

Lipofilling 1 Lipofilling is a methodology used for the restoration of the outlines and volumes of the face and body by using the patient's own fat cells. The fat cells are pumped from the locations where they are in excess for the procedure, then they are introduced into the area having a lack of volume. The technique has a pronounced effect; it does not require the use of implants or fillers, as well as it requires no application of sutures and leaves no scars. Body's own cells take root faster, do not cause rejection and have no complications in the process of rehabilitation.

Lipofilling types

Procedures are classified depending on the zone that they are applied at. The most popular lipofilling areas are face and hands. When performing the procedure on the face, its oval can be corrected, pronounced wrinkles may be eliminated, pigmentation may be removed, skin tone may be restored, scars from acne may be leveled, the lips’ volume may be increased or their shape may be corrected. Performing lipofilling on hands gives a pronounced anti-aging effect. The wrinkles are smoothened significantly, the skin acquires tonicity, severity of pigmentation and blood vessels is being reduced. The rejuvenating effect is noted when comparing the skin state before and after the procedure.

Lipofilling is also performed in other parts of the body: decollete area, neck, thighs and buttocks.

Indications:

  • Wrinkles. With age, the skin becomes thinner, the fat layer beneath it becomes smaller resulting in a pronounced bends. Therefore, age wrinkles are one of the main indications for lipofilling;
  • Facial relief imperfections. Weak expression of cheekbones contour, thin lips, retraction of the cheeks, the severity of lacrimal grooves, asymmetry of the face - all these defects may be eliminated via this technique;
  • Pigmentation. Transplantation of fat makes the skin more hydrated, enhances skin tonicity and thickness, what is positively reflected in its color.

Aspects of lipofilling

The fillers became a very popular measure for the correction of wrinkles or imperfections of shape and volume. They can be completely synthetic or may have a composition that is identical to natural skin components; these means are introduced under the skin. They give a pronounced effect, but can carry a number of complications. Even having a composition identical to the natural one, the fillers are foreign components for the body, and therefore they may cause rejection. It can manifest itself in the long period of healing or in total rejection performed by the body and the formation of persistent inflammation.

Own fat is not perceived by the body as something foreign, therefore, the period of rehabilitation is as short as possible, and the risk of complications is minimized. Before the introduction the fat taken is being cleaned, so the chance of infection is ruled out completely.

Benefits:

  • Safety - such intervention does not bring stress to the body, own fat may not cause rejection and allergic reactions;
  • Intervention requires only local anesthesia;
  • It is a universal method - the introduction of own fat can be performed on almost any part of the body;
  • It does not leave scars.

Contraindications:

  • Diabetes;
  • Oncology;
  • Bleeding disorder;
  • Acute inflammatory processes in the area of ​​intervention.
1
Preparation
  • Preliminary consultation of the surgeon.
  • Twelve days before the operation it is necessary to undergo a laboratory examination. List of analyzes
2
Process
  • transferring of fatty to the zones with the lost volume
3
Rehabilitation
  • 1-2 month's

The procedure

Lipofilling 2 The procedure begins with the collection of material. To do this ,the Klein solution is being administered into area of the buttocks or thighs, where a greater accumulation of fat cells is often present, which liquefies the tissues. After collection the fat is subjected to centrifugation for removal of blood and other inclusions. In order to administer it into the desired area the special cannulas are used. The puncture is not sutured after introduction, it is glued with plaster.

In time the administered cells take root, they begin to grow with blood vessels and receive adequate nutrition, what is impossible when using fillers.

Duration of the procedure

In general, a session may take from 30 minutes to 2 hours, depending on the extensiveness of the impacts. Also, you will need to schedule a preliminary consultation with the surgeon and pass the necessary tests to rule out contraindications.

Possible risks and side effects

Swelling and bruising are the normal manifestations after the intervention. These symptoms disappear after completion of the rehabilitation period. In general, the method is considered to be less traumatic than others, so the risks are reduced to zero. But there is a risk of infection at the puncture site when referring to unqualified surgeons or due to wrong care after intervention.

Operation time
1-2 hour's
Type of anesthesia
local anesthesia
Hospital or ambulatory
ambulatory
Rehabilitation
1-2 month's

The rehabilitation period

After the procedure there is no need to stay in hospital, and the patient goes home immediately. The pain may be observed in penetration zone within 10 hours after the intervention, which subsides on its own. During the restoration, which takes an average of 3 weeks, do not heat and rub the intervention spot and do not use aggressive cosmetics and medicines on it. Also, you need to reduce physical load and renounce tanning in the sun and in a solarium for 3 weeks.

Result and duration

Lipofilling 3 As a result of the operation the skin becomes taut, supple, its color is improved, severity of deep wrinkles is being reduced and hydration is increased, what is confirmed by photos of our patients before and after the procedure. A feature of the biomaterial is that it dissolves over time. That is why the effect lasts an average of 2 to 5 years.

Prices

The cost of correction in our clinic depends on the area of ​​intervention and the complexity of the operation, the indicative cost is shown in the price section, the exact value will be announced by the surgeon after the inspection and consultation.

You can make an appointment at our clinic in Poltava to find out how much it costs to perform lipofilling, ask questions and get the advice of a doctor.

Наши акции

Липофилинг

Липофилинг фото 1 Липофилинг — методика восстановления контуров и объемов лица и тела c использованием собственных жировых клеток пациента. Для проведения процедуры откачиваются жировые клетки из мест, где их в избытке, и вводятся в участке с недостатком объема. Методика обладает выраженным эффектом, при этом не требует использования имплантов или филлеров, накладывания швов и не оставляет шрамов. Собственные клетки организма быстрее приживаются, не вызывают отторжения и осложнений в процессе реабилитации.

Виды липофилинга

Процедуры классифицируются в зависимости от зоны, в которой они проводятся. Наибольшей популярностью пользуется липофилинг лица и кистей рук. При проведении процедуры на лице можно скорректировать его овал, устранить выраженные морщины, убрать пигментацию, вернуть коже тонус, выровнять рубцы от акне, добавить губам объем или исправить их форму. Проведение липофилинга на кистях рук дает выраженный омолаживающий эффект. Значительно разглаживаются морщины, кожа приобретает тонус, снижается выраженность пигментации и кровеносных сосудов. При сравнении состояния кожи до и после отмечается выраженный омолаживающий эффект.

Также липофилинг проводится на других участках тела: декольте, шея, бедра, ягодицы.

Показания:

  • морщины. С возрастом кожа истончается, жировая прослойка под ней становится меньше, что приводит к выраженным заломам. Поэтому возрастные морщины — одно из главных показаний к проведению липофилинга;
  • недостатки рельефа лица. Слабая выраженность контура скул, тонкие губы, западение щек, выраженность слезных борозд, асимметрия лица — все эти недостатки поможет устранить данная методика;
  • пигментация. Трансплантация жира делает кожу более увлажненной, увеличивает ее тонус и толщину, что положительно отражается на ее цвете.

Особенности липофилинга

Для коррекции морщин или недостатков формы и объема широкой популярностью пользуются филлеры. Это могут быть полностью искусственные или идентичные по составу натуральным компонентам кожи средства, которые вводятся под кожу. Они дают выраженный эффект, но могут нести ряд осложнений. Даже при идентичном природному составе филлеры являются чужеродным для организма компонентом, поэтому могут вызвать отторжение. Оно может проявляться в длительном периоде заживления или полном неприятии организмом состава и образовании стойкого воспаления.

Собственный жир не воспринимается организмом как что-то чужеродное, поэтому период реабилитации проходит максимально быстро, риск осложнений сведен к минимуму. Перед введением забранный жир проходит очистку, поэтому полностью исключена вероятность заражения.

Преимущества:

  • безопасность - такое вмешательство не приносит стресса организму, аутожир не вызывает отторжения и аллергических реакций;
  • вмешательство требует только местной анестезии;
  • универсальный метод - введение аутожира может проводиться практически на любых участках тела;
  • не оставляет шрамов.

Противопоказания:

  • сахарный диабет;
  • онкология;
  • нарушения свертываемости крови;
  • острые воспалительные процессы в области вмешательства.

Методика проведения

Липофилинг фото 2 Процедура начинается с забора материала. Для этого в область ягодиц или бедер, где зачастую наблюдается большее скопление жировых клеток, вводят раствор Кляйна, который разжижает ткани. После получения жир подвергают центрифугированию для очистки от крови и других включений. Для ведения в нужный участок используются специальные канюли. После введения на участок прокола не накладывают швы, его заклеивают пластырем.

Со временем введенные клетки приживаются, начинают прорастать сосудами и получать полноценное питание, что невозможно при использовании филлеров.

Длительность процедуры

В целом сеанс может занимать от 30 мин до 2 часов в зависимости от обширности области воздействия. Также предварительно вам потребуется записаться на консультацию к хирургу и сдать необходимые анализы для исключения противопоказаний.

Возможные риски и побочные эффекты

К нормальным проявлениям после вмешательства относятся отеки и гематомы. После завершения реабилитационного периода эти проявления исчезают. В целом метод считается малотравматичным, поэтому риски сведены к нулю. Но при обращении к неквалифицированным хирургам или неправильном уходе после вмешательства есть риск заражения места прокола.

Реабилитационный период

После приема не требуется пребывание в стационаре, поэтому пациент сразу отправляется домой. В течение 10 часов после вмешательства может наблюдаться боль в зоне проколов, которая самостоятельно проходит. В ходе восстановления, которое занимает в среднем 3 недели, не стоит тереть место вмешательства, использовать на этом участке прогревание или агрессивные косметические средства и медицинские препараты. Также в течение 3 недель нужно сократить физические нагрузки и отказаться от загара на солнце и в солярии.

Результат и срок действия

Липофилинг фото 3 В результате операции кожа становится подтянутой, упругой, улучшается ее цвет, снижается выраженность даже глубоких морщин, повышается увлажненность, что подтверждают фото наших пациентов до и после. Особенностью приема биоматериала является то, что он со временем рассасывается. Потому эффект сохраняется в среднем от 2 до 5 лет.

Цены

Стоимость коррекции в нашей клинике зависит от области вмешательства и сложности операции, ориентировочные суммы указаны в разделе прайса, точные цифры сможет озвучить хирург, после осмотра и консультации.

Узнать, сколько стоит проведение липофилинга, задать интересующие вопросы и получить рекомендации врача, можно записавшись на консультацию в нашей клинике в Полтаве.