Removal of spider veins

Removal of spider veins photo 1Violation of the circulatory system operation leads to the formation of spots on the skin and large dots of red or blue color. This pathology is difficult to remove by conventional cosmetics. In order to remove the spots, you should contact the clinic of aesthetic cosmetology.

Causes of spider veins

Vessels begin to appear on the skin as a result of their increase. Healthy vessel diameter is 20 microns, while the pathologies of the circulatory system can reach the sizes of 100 microns. There are many reasons for the formation of spider veins, and all of them are divided into two groups: those caused by diseases of other organs and the ones cause by cause bad habits.

The causes of couperosis:

  • heredity;
  • liver failure;
  • bleeding disorder;
  • hormonal disorders;
  • pregnancy or complex childbearing;
  • prolonged exposure to the sun or solarium;
  • conducting of aggressive cosmetic procedures on the face;
  • injuries after surgery;
  • side effects of radiation therapy;
  • excessive use of steroids.

The women tend to display this decease mostly. This is due to the relaxing effect of female hormone, the estrogen, which has the influence on the vascular walls; it increases the degree of their proliferation.

How is the spider veins decease being treated in Poltava?

Removal of spider veins photo 2 Removing of couperosis, port-wine stains, dots and hemangiomas is being performed surgically. This is an effective method of treatment that allows to perform restraint of the capillaries with their subsequent removal. The impact is performed on the subcutaneous blood vessels only, and it does not affect the process of blood circulation. The dissection is carried out through the incision or puncture through the skin. The incision has a length of 1-2 mm and does not leave traces on the skin after healing. Treatment time is 1-2 hours. After the daily hospitalization the patient can go home. The impact on the capillaries that passes through the punctures does not require sutures, what significantly reduces the time of the operation and provides a good cosmetic effect. The procedure may be a part of such the operations as Contour plasty , cruroplasty, Bishat lumps removal.

Preparatory period

The following is forbidden for two weeks before the procedure:

  • visiting of baths, saunas, solariums;
  • taking antibiotics;
  • performing chemical pilling and other invasive cosmetic procedures;

The following is forbidden for three days prior to the procedure:

  • Wiping of impact area with the alcohol means.

Rehabilitation period

The patient will have swelling and slight redness immediately after the procedure. A special bandage will be imposed onto the patient’s sensitive areas. Adhesion ointment may be assigned for healing.

How many sessions are needed?

The number of procedures depends on the severity of the problem. Only one session needed for the patient with minor manifestations. If the disorder includes vascular groups, then the removal takes several stages. The major damages are removed during the first session, the average ones - during the second stage, and the small ones – during third stage. Generally it may require from 1 to 6 sessions.

Prices for this service
Removal of "arterial spiders"
One session
200 UAH
One newgrowth
430 UAH

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Удаление сосудистых звездочек

Удаление сосудистых звездочек фото 1 Нарушение работы кровеносной системы приводит к образованию звездочек на коже и крупных пятен красного или синего цвета. Эту патологию сложно устранить при помощи обычной косметики в домашних условиях. Для удаления сеточек необходимо обратиться в клинику эстетической косметологии.

Причины появления сосудистых сеточек

Сосуды начинают проявляться на поверхности кожи в результате увеличения. Диаметр здорового сосуда составляет 20 микрон, в то время как при патологиях в работе кровеносной системы размеры могут достигать 100 микрон. Причин образования капиллярной сетки существует множество, все они делятся на две группы: вызванные заболеваниями других органов и спровоцированные вредными привычками.

Причины возникновения купероза:

  • наследственность;
  • печеночная недостаточность;
  • нарушение свертываемости крови;
  • гормональные нарушения;
  • беременность или сложное течение родов;
  • длительное пребывание на солнце или посещение солярия;
  • проведение агрессивных косметических процедур на лице;
  • травмы после хирургического вмешательства;
  • побочные эффекты радиационной терапии;
  • чрезмерное употребление стероидных препаратов.

Наибольшую склонность к проявлению заболевания имеют женщины. Это связано с расслабляющим действием женских гормонов - эстрогенов на стенки сосудов, что увеличивает степень их разрастания.

Как лечат сосудистые звездочки в Полтаве?

Удаление сосудистых звездочек фото 2 Удаление купероза, винных пятен, звездочек, гемангиом производится хирургическим путем. Это эффективный способ лечения, при котором происходит пресечение капилляров с последующим удалением. Воздействие производится только на подкожные сосуды, что совершенно не влияет на процесс кровообращения. Рассечение проводится через разрезы или проколы на коже. Разрезы имеют длину 1-2 мм и после заживления не оставляют следов на коже. Время проведения процедуры составляет 1-2 часа. После суточного пребывания в стационаре пациент может отправиться домой. Воздействие на капилляры через проколы не требует наложения швов, что значительно сокращает время ведения операции и обеспечивает хороший косметический эффект. Процедура может входить в состав таких операций, как контурная пластика, круропластика, удаление комков Биша.

Период подготовки

За 2 недели до сеанса запрещено:

  • посещать бани, сауны, солярии;
  • принимать антибиотики;
  • делать химический пилинг и другие агрессивные косметические процедуры.

За 3 дня до сеанса:

  • протирать зону воздействия спиртосодержащими средствами.

Период реабилитации

Сразу после воздействия у пациента проявляется отечность и небольшое покраснение. На деликатные участки пациенту накладывают специальную повязку. Может быть назначена мазь для заживления.

Сколько сеансов потребуется?

Количество процедур зависит от выраженности проблемы. При незначительных проявлениях пациенту потребуется всего один сеанс. Если нарушение включает группы сосудов, то происходит удаление в несколько стадий. На первом сеансе удаляются крупные повреждения, на втором - средние, на третьем - мелкие. В целом может потребоваться от 1 до 6 сеансов.

Цены на данную услугу
Удаление "сосудистых звёздочек"
одно новообразование
200 ГРН
один сеанс
430 ГРН

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы