Face and neck lifting by filaments (filiform lifting)

Suture facelifting is aimed at the elimination of age-related changes in case the cosmetic procedures do not give the desired effect, and there are no indications for surgery. The technique involves introduction of aptos sutures into the skin which have special notches and promote tissue fixation.

During the procedure, we use the aptos sutures made of polypropylene. These materials are used in surgery for over 50 years. These sutures do not resolve after the introduction; they do not cause allergies and rejection.

Indications for lifting

  • malar ptosis of the face;
  • rugosity in the corners of the mouth;
  • sagging cheeks;
  • laxity of the neck;
  • omission of the eyebrows outer corners;
  • expressed nasolabial furrow;
  • formation of the second jaw.

Contraindications

  • inflammation in the area of ​​intervention;
  • bleeding disorder;
  • thick skin;
  • the tendency to form keloids;
  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • oncology.

Possible complications

Since this correction involves fairly serious intervention, what is further complicated by the fact that the administration is performed blindly, bruising and swelling is observed after the session. It takes 2-3 days. There may also be skin roughness that is formed by the tension of sutures of varying intensity. Within 7 days, the skin adapts and the bumps disappear. Violation of facial expressions can occur as a result of the anesthetic action. If the effect is persistent and does not pass in 3-4 days, then you may have a constriction of nerve fibers. In this case you should consult a doctor. There may also be a contouring of the suture - its allocation under the skin. It occurs due to a poor quality of the procedure. Migration may occur when using a smooth material or in the case of weak skin connective tissue. The result is the marked asymmetry.

In order to minimize the risk of complications, trust the care of your beauty to trusted clinics. Carefully examine photos of the patients before and after the procedure and read the reviews. Also, do not be tempted to make the lifting at a too low a price. A cost for professional surgeon services cannot be low.

Preparing and conducting of the suture lifting

Correction is performed under local anesthesia. The small puncture is made in the temporal area, then the needle with the suture is injected through it; it passes below the skin and comes out on the other area. After that the tension in the direction opposite to the introduction is made for locking the notches in the tissues. After this, the ends are being cut off and we put on a bandage.

Rehabilitation period

Within two weeks after the correction you should limit mimic facial movements. It is necessary to refrain from receiving the hot and solid food for 1-2 days. Sleeping on the back is recommended on a high pillow to prevent skin contact with any surfaces and to minimize the probability of occurrence of edema. You should abandon the sauna, bath and solarium and limit physical activity for a month. During the recovery period, buildup of the collagen and elastin around fibers occurs, which ensures a reliable fixation.

Expected result

Lifting effect is visible immediately after the treatment and is enhanced for several months. This procedure reduces the skin sagging, expressed wrinkles are smoothed, face oval lifting occurs, slowing of the aging process takes place. In this case, the scars and traces of intervention are absent on the skin.

Why you should choose our clinic

Our clinic has a rich experience of facelifting without using a scalpel. We use modern techniques, new equipment and high-quality products. To evaluate the results of our work you can take a look at the photos and feedback from our patients. The cost of a session is selected individually. Find out how much it costs and how the price is formed by phone or directly at our clinic in Poltava.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Подтяжка лица и шеи нитями (нитевой лифтинг)

Нитевой лифтинг лица направлен на устранение возрастных изменений в случае, когда косметологические процедуры не дают желаемого эффекта, а для хирургического вмешательства еще нет показаний. Технология предполагает введение под кожу нитей aptos, которые имеют специальные насечки и способствуют фиксации тканей.

В ходе процедуры мы применяем нити aptos, изготовленные из полипропилена. Подобные материалы используются в хирургии уже более 50 лет. После введения не рассасываются, не вызывают аллергии и отторжения.

Показания к проведению лифтинга

  • опущение скуловой части лица;
  • складки в уголках рта;
  • провисание щек;
  • дряблость шеи;
  • опущение внешних уголков бровей;
  • выраженные носогубные борозды;
  • образование второго подбородка.

Противопоказания

  • воспаления в области вмешательства;
  • нарушение свертываемости крови;
  • толстая кожа;
  • склонность к образованию келоидных рубцов;
  • период беременности и лактации;
  • онкология.

Возможные осложнения

Так как данная коррекция предполагает достаточно серьезное вмешательство, что дополнительно усложняется тем, что введение производится вслепую, после сеанса наблюдается появление синяков и отечность. Проходит через 2-3 дня. Также может наблюдаться неровность кожи, что образуется в результате натяжения нитей разной интенсивности. В течение 7 дней кожа адаптируется, и неровности исчезнут. Нарушение мимики может наблюдаться в результате действия анестетика. Если эффект стойкий и не проходит в течение 3-4 дней, то, возможно, имеет место перетяжение нервных волокон. В этом случае стоит обратиться к врачу. Также может наблюдаться контурирование нити – ее выделение под кожным покровом. Наблюдается при некачественном выполнении процедуры. Миграция может происходить при использовании гладких материалов или в случае слабой соединительной ткани кожи. В результате проявляется выраженная асимметрия.

Чтобы минимизировать риск возникновения осложнений, доверяйте заботу о своей красоте проверенным клиникам. Внимательно изучите фото пациентов до и после и ознакомьтесь с отзывами. Также не стоит поддаваться соблазну сделать лифтинг по слишком заниженной цене. Стоимость услуг профессионального хирурга не может быть дешевой.

Подготовка и проведение нитевого лифтинга

Коррекция проводится под местным обезболиванием. В височной области делается небольшой прокол, через который вводится игла с нитью, она проходит под кожным покровом и выводится на другом участке. После этого проводится натяжение в направлении обратном введению для фиксации засечек в тканях. После этого концы обрезают и накладывают повязку.

Реабилитационный период

В течение двух недель после коррекции стоит ограничить мимические движения лица. Необходимо воздержаться от приема горячей и твердой пищи в течение 1-2 дней. Спать рекомендуется на спине на высокой подушке, чтобы предотвратить контакт кожи с любыми поверхностями и минимизировать вероятность появления отека. В течение месяца необходимо отказаться от посещения сауны, бани и солярия и ограничить физические нагрузки. В ходе реабилитационного периода происходит наращивание коллагена и эластина вокруг волокон, что обеспечивает их надежную фиксацию.

Ожидаемый результат

Эффект лифтинга виден сразу после сеанса и усиливается в течение нескольких месяцев. В результате снижается дряблость кожи, разглаживаются выраженные морщины, происходит подтяжка овала лица, замедляются процессы старения. При этом на коже не остается рубцов и следов вмешательства.

Почему стоит выбрать нашу клинику

Наша клиника имеет богатый опыт проведения подтяжки лица без использования скальпеля. Мы используем современные методики, новое оборудование и качественные препараты. Оценить результаты нашей работы вы можете по фото и отзывам наших пациентов. Стоимость сеанса подбирается индивидуально. Узнать, сколько стоит подтяжка и как формируется ее цена вы можете по телефону или непосредственно в нашей клинике в Полтаве.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы