Lipofilling of the buttocks

Lipofilling of buttocks and thighs Among the many modeling methods, lipofilling of buttocks and thighs is considered as one of the safest and most cost attractive methods. The technique arose in the early 21st century and received support of beauticians and patients in the meantime. Liposculpture is based on transplantation of adipose tissue of a patient from one body part to another one for tightening or giving more volume.

Indications for the procedure

Low traumatic plasty surgery is used to improve the shape of different parts of the body. Correction of the gluteal area gives results in the following cases:

  • Soft tissue ptosis;
  • Wrong relief of thighs;
  • Age-related loss of form;
  • Asymmetry of the buttocks;
  • Ceasing the middle zone;
  • Lack of circularity;
  • Infringement figure proportions;
  • Necessity of complex additions after liposuction of thighs and buttocks.

Benefits of buttocks lipofilling

Lipofilling of buttocks and thighs Demand for plasty using own patient's lipid material constantly increases not only because of the good results visible on the photos and attractive prices of the procedure. The advantages of lipofilling are indicated below:

  • Minimum number of undesirable effects. The fat tissue taken from one’s own body takes easily;
  • Short period of rehabilitation;
  • Rapidity of plastic surgery;
  • Natural form after correction. Distribution of own fat occurs uniformly over the natural lines of the body;
  • Consistency of results;
  • Tightening and rejuvenation of the skin in the area of transplantation. The effect is achieved by giving filling of wrinkles and additional moisturization.

Contraindications

In some cases, liposculpture can cause the appearance of unpleasant consequences. It is necessary to withdraw from the plasty in case of the following contraindications:

  • The age under 25 years;
  • Metabolic pathologies (diabetes and other);
  • Infectious diseases;
  • Cardiovascular disorders;
  • Rehabilitation period after chemotherapy;
  • Pregnancy and lactation.

Preparation for the procedure and carrying out of the procedure

Lipofilling of buttocks and thighs Lipofilling of buttocks does not require much effort on behalf of the patient. It is necessary to pass an inexpensive full medical examination for early detection of contraindications during the preparation stage.

Then the surgeon who will perform the plasty will evaluate the test results and will discuss all the details of a future procedure with you. Upon detection of contraindications, the specialist will offer a solution of the allowed ways to increase the buttocks and improve thighs contour. In case there are no contraindications, he/she will examine you and will identify the most problematic areas for taking of own fat.

The next phase involves preparing of the layout of the correction area and places where the fatty material shall be taken from. In addition, the doctor will create a model of the figure expected after the lipofilling by means of the computer program. Then you will be able to express your wishes. It should be noted that the computer simulation does not give a complete picture of the results of the procedure and the effect may be slightly different from the expected one.

Fat is taken by liposuction from areas with a high content of fat (the stomach, sides, inner and outer thighs). The cannulas are introduced subcutaneously into the defined area and then the excess fatty material is being taken. The obtained fat is cleared from blood particles and ichor via centrifugation. Then the prepared material is introduced into the area being corrected. Since both stages are rather painful, the general or epidural anesthesia is prescribed for the patient. In the opinion of women, fat transplantation shows a significant long-term effect.

Rehabilitation

Lipofilling procedure takes about 4 hours. The difference in appearance before and after the plasty becomes noticeable immediately after the procedure, but the figure gets the final form in several months.

The patients experience discomfort in the modified area during the first 48 hours after liposculpture. In case of the high volume of changes, we recommend to stay in the hospital under medical supervision for two days. In case of little intervention, you can go home after a couple of hours after the procedure.

Tissue swelling goes away in a week. During this period, you need to take prescribed antibiotics and apply compresses. It is recommended to refuse visiting washhouses, saunas or hot baths for a month.

It is recommended to give up active exercises for the entire period of rehabilitation. In addition, ordinary underwear should be replaced by compression one.

Expected results

In 3-4 months after the lipofilling performed at a reasonable cost in Poltava, you will be able to evaluate its effect:

    Increase in volume of the buttocks; Creating of a pronounced relief; Lifting of problem area contour.

You may find the cost of the correction by means of fat transplantation on the website of "Clinic of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery" or by phone. Lipofilling price depends on the size and complexity of the work performed. Nevertheless, according to the reviews of the satisfied women, a clear consistent result is worth the small financial investments.

Feedback from our patients about the lipofilling of buttocks

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Липофилинг ягодиц

Липофилинг ягодиц и бедер Среди множества методов моделирования фигуры одним из самых безопасных и заманчивых по стоимости считается липофилинг бедер и ягодиц. Методика возникала в начале 21-ого века, успев за прошедшее время заручиться поддержкой косметологов, пациентов. В основе липоскульптурирования лежит трансплантация жировой ткани пациента с одной части тела в другую для подтяжки или придания большего объема.

Показания к проведению

Малотравматичная пластическая операция используется для улучшения формы разных частей тела. Коррекция ягодичной зоны дает результаты при:

  • птозе мягких тканей;
  • неправильном рельефе бедер;
  • возрастной потере формы;
  • асимметричности ягодиц;
  • западании средней зоны;
  • недостаточной округлости;
  • нарушении пропорций фигуры;
  • необходимости комплексного дополнения после липосакции бедер и ягодиц.

Преимущества липофилинга ягодиц

Липофилинг ягодиц и бедер Спрос на пластику с использованием жирового материала пациента постоянно возрастает не только из-за хороших результатов, заметных на фото, и заманчивых цен на проведение процедуры. Достоинства липофилинга представлены:

  • минимальным количеством нежелательных последствий. Забранная из собственного организма жировая ткань легко приживается;
  • коротким периодом реабилитации;
  • быстротой проведения пластической операции;
  • естественностью форм после коррекции. Распределение собственного жира происходит равномерно по природным линиям тела;
  • постоянством результатов;
  • подтяжкой, омоложением кожи в области пересадки. Эффект достигается благодаря приданию заполнению складок, дополнительному увлажнению.

Противопоказания

В некоторых случаях липоскульптурирование может стать причиной появления неприятных последствий. Отказаться от пластики стоит при противопоказаниях представленных:

  • возрастом младше 25 лет;
  • патологиями обмена веществ (сахарный диабет и др.);
  • инфекционными болезнями;
  • сердечно-сосудистыми нарушениями;
  • реабилитационным периодом после химиотерапии;
  • беременностью и лактацией.

Подготовка и проведение процедуры

Липофилинг ягодиц и бедер Липофилинг ягодиц не требует больших усилий от пациента для проведения. На этапе подготовки обязательно прохождение недорогого по цене полного медицинского обследования для своевременного выявления противопоказаний.

После этого хирург, который будет делать пластику, оценит результаты анализов и обсудит с вами все детали будущей пересадки. При обнаружении противопоказаний специалист предложит разрешенные способы увеличения ягодиц и улучшения контуров бедер. При их отсутствии осмотрит вас и наметит наиболее проблемные места для забора собственного жира.

Следующий этап подготовки включает разметку области коррекции и мест, откуда возьмется жировой материал. Также через компьютерную программу врач создаст модель фигуры, ожидаемую после липофилинга. А вы сможете высказать свои пожелания. Следует учитывать, что компьютерное моделирование не дает полных представлений о результатах процедуры и эффект может немного отличаться от ожидаемого.

Жир из областей с повышенным его содержанием (живота, боков, внутренней, наружной части бедер) забирается методом липосакции. В намеченный участок подкожно вводятся канюли, через которые откачиваются излишки жирового материала. Забранный жир очищается на центрифуге от кровяных частиц и сукровицы. А затем подготовленный материал вводится в корректируемую зону. Так как оба этапа довольно болезненны, то пациенту назначается общая или эпидуральная анестезия. По отзывам женщин, пересадка жира демонстрирует заметный долгосрочный эффект.

Реабилитация

Процедура липофилинга занимает около 4 часов. Разница во внешности до и после пластики становится заметна сразу после ее проведения, но окончательный вид обновленная фигура приобретает в течение нескольких месяцев.

В первые 48 часов после липоскульптурирования пациенты ощущают дискомфорт на измененном участке. При большом объеме изменений рекомендуется остаться в стационаре под наблюдением врачей на двое суток. При незначительном вмешательстве отправиться домой можно спустя пару часов после процедуры.

Отечность тканей уходит за неделю. В течение этого периода необходимо принимать назначенные антибиотики и накладывать компрессы. На месяц рекомендуется отказаться от посещения бани, сауны, приема горячих ванн.

На весь период реабилитации рекомендуется отказаться от активных физических нагрузок. А обыкновенное белье следует заменить на компрессионное.

Ожидаемые результаты

Спустя 3-4 месяца после проведения липофилинга по умеренной стоимости в Полтаве, вы сможете оценить его эффект:

  • увеличение объема ягодиц;
  • создание выраженного рельефа;
  • подтяжку контуров проблемной зоны.

Сколько стоит коррекция с помощью пересадки жира можно узнать на сайте «Клиники пластической косметической хирургии» или по телефону. Цена липофилинга зависит от объема и сложности выполненной работы. Но по отзывам довольных женщин, явный постоянный результат стоит небольших финансовых вложений.

Отзывы наших пациентов об услуге липофилинга ягодиц

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы