Our actions

Face lipofilling: photo before and after

Lipofilling makes it possible to improve the structure of the skin, give volume and shape to the lips, make the cheekbones more expressive. You can see the effectiveness of the plasty on this page by checking out photos of our patients before and after subcutaneous injection.

Rejuvenation and correction of the face is carried out by filling the impressions of the skin and giving them volume with the help of your own fat tissues. Lipofilling is performed under regional anesthesia. Fat is taken from the abdomen with a thin cannula, filtered and injected into the relevant face area.

Correction makes the skin much better, gives it the right shape and unwrinkles it. Photos of our clients before and after the injection confirm that.

Very rarely, the restoration of cells using patients’ own fat leads to the appearance of edemas or bruises, but even if this happens, it quickly passes off.

You can find out more about facial plastic surgery by consulting a specialist at the clinic. Feedback from our patients and a large number of before-and-after photos will help you to see the capabilities of lipofilling and come to a decision.

Наши акции

Липофилинг лица: фото до и после операции

Улучшить структуру кожи, придать объем и форму губам, сделать более выразительными скулы — стало возможным благодаря липофилингу. В эффективности пластики вы можете убедиться на этой страничке, глядя на фото наших пациентов до и после подкожной инъекции.

Омоложение и коррекция лица осуществляется путем заполнения углублений кожи и придания им объема с помощью собственных жировых тканей. Липофилинг проводится под местным наркозом. Жир набирают из области живота с помощью тонких канюль, фильтруют и делают инъекцию в нужную зону лица.

Коррекция делает кожу значительно лучше, придает ей нужные формы и разглаживает морщины. Фотографии клиентов до и после инъекции тому подтверждение.

Крайне редко восстановление клеток собственным жиром приводит к появлению у пациентов отечностей или синяков, но даже если такое случается, то довольно быстро проходит.

Узнать больше о пластике лица вы можете на консультации у специалиста клиники. Отзывы наших пациентов и большое количество фотографий до и после помогут увидеть возможности липофилинга и принять решение.