Ukraine, 36011, Poltava, prospekt Pervomayskiy 9 +38 (0532) 56-02-11 +38 (093) 462 28 81 +38 (095) 688 25 07 +38 (097) 762 90 05

Facial lipofilling

Facial lipofilling 1 Lipofilling of the face is the restoration of facial contours and volume using own fat cells. The procedure involves the transposition of fat cells from the zone where they are in excess, to the area where the lack of their volume is being observed. This operation has many advantages over the use of various fillers and implants. Own fat tissue is not rejected by the body; it quickly gets accustomed and upon completion of the rehabilitation period it becomes a fully functioning part with nerve endings and blood vessels.

Indications for the procedure:

  • expressed wrinkles;
  • the need for correction of the chin and cheeks contour;
  • congenital or acquired facial asymmetry.

Contraindications

  • age of under 18 years;
  • diabetes;
  • oncological diseases;
  • poor blood clotting;
  • acute infectious diseases.

Possible complications

Facial lipofilling 2 The probability of occurrence of side effects is minimal during lipofilling. But swelling, bruising, slight pain or loss of sensation can be observed immediately after the session as after any intervention.

Preparation and performing of the procedure

1
Preparation
  • Preliminary consultation of the surgeon.
  • Twelve days before the operation it is necessary to undergo a laboratory examination. List of analyzes
2
Process
  • transferring of fatty to the zones with the lost volume
3
Rehabilitation
  • 1-2 month's

Before the lipofilling, the patient is undergoing a standard examination: fluorography and cardiogram and submits blood and urine samples.

The lipofilling procedure does not require general anesthesia, all manipulations are virtually painless, and it is performed under local anesthesia. A zone for fat cells obtaining is being determined. Most often it is the abdomen or the inner thighs. The necessary amount of material is obtained by using thin cannulas. It is filtered and then inserted in the correct zone using the thin cannulas. The whole procedure takes less than 1 hour.

Rehabilitation

Minor bruising and bloodshot spots may be present for 1-2 weeks after surgery at the area of the manipulation. You should limit physical activities and exclude the sauna and bath for 3 weeks.

Result of the face lipofilling

Facial lipofilling 3 The wrinkles are being smoothed out, skin condition is being improved, the face oval is shaped up and a pronounced anti-aging effect is being provided after the correction. In order to evaluate the results of the procedure, you can have a look at the photos of our patients before and after the procedure, as well as learn more from the comments in the "Reviews" section.

Operation time
1-2 hour's
Type of anesthesia
local anesthesia
Hospital or ambulatory
ambulatory
Rehabilitation
1-2 month's

The cost of the procedure

You can find out how much lipofilling procedure costs in "Our prices" section. But the price is also affected by the need for additional inspections or the use of more complex procedures, depending on the individual characteristics of the patient. You can find out the exact cost of the correction after consultation with our specialist.

Poltava "Clinic of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery" Medical Center LLC offers quality services in the field of aesthetic medicine. We use the latest innovations, we work on the basis of professional equipment and high-quality products. Our team of specialists will ensure you a good result.

Similar services

Prices for lipofilling face

Face lipofiling
Lipofilling of the upper third of the face
8 050 UAH
Lipofilling of the lower face
6 900 UAH
Lipofilling of the temporal region
3 680 UAH
Lipofilin upper eyelids
3 680 UAH
Lipofilling of the periorbital area
3 680 UAH
Lipofilling of the zygomatic area
4 140 UAH
Lipofiling naso labial falds
5 060 UAH
Lipofiling mouth- chin area
3 565 UAH
Nanografting eyelids area
4 600 UAH
Lipofiling earlobe
1 840 UAH
Repeated face lipofiling
Upper ore low area
5 750 UAH
1 area (1 centimeter)
3 450 UAH

Photo before and after lipofillinga faces

Face lipofilling image 3253
Face lipofilling image 3254
Face lipofilling image 3255

Our patients' feedback on the facial lipofilling service

Екатерина

Jan. 6, 2019, 10:25 p.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

On the eve of the bright holiday of Christmas, I want to thank the entire hospital staff for the friendly attitude, hospitality and careful care. To wish everyone great prosperity, good health, endurance and further success in your hard work, successful procedures. I can finally look at my reflection in the mirror without a shudder. Hemotomy and edema are gone, the skin is tightened, I look at myself and I am glad. Special thanks to Nikita Ilyich for the additional procedure of lipofilling of the forehead and the subfill. Now I am pleased with my appearance. Thank you all! With respect!!!

Алена

Nov. 12, 2017, 11:51 a.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

Hello my dear doctors! My name is Alena! I have Been your patient for several years. You made me blepharoplasty lower and upper eyelids, bullhorn, lipofilling of the face, mentoplasty, facelift painting and after painting facelift middle temporal area of the face. I am very happy with everyone!

Sergiy Dolgyy

Oct. 12, 2017, 8:17 a.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

I want to say thank you very much to you, Ilya Yurievich and your entire team for helping me, I did a facelift last year in February, I hope that you remember everything was fine and the result is very happy and very glad that I chose your clinic With respect Sergei

Nurettin BİROL

June 14, 2017, 9:10 p.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

My name is Nurettin from Türkiye. İ had lipofilling surgery 7 days ago. After the surgery i was little bit nervous because of swelling on my face, feeling sad. but now after 7 days i look very good, i look much much better than before the surgery. i want to thank and appreciate you Dr. Nikita Ilyich, you did very good job.i feel great now. And Dr. Lesya Fedorovna thank you very much for your hospitality, welcome, support me and everything. Thank you to all Staff.Everybody treat me kindly, nicely. I definitely recommend this clinic everybody.

Катерина

May 18, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

Nikita Ilyich, thank you very much!!!! You have Golden hands. In January, your clinic did blepharoplasty of the upper eyelids and lipofilling, now I see the result and very happy with it! Thank you very much to all the staff of the clinic!

Леся

Dec. 16, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

I am very glad that asked for help in the Clinic plastic surgery is in the city of Poltava and made sure that there are the best surgeons in the World. Is surgeons from God that do wonders. They have lungs, Golden, magical hands. Years go, and I'm getting old, although and in old age want be beautiful. I visited the clinic in April 2016 and throughout until December 2016 year surgeons Ilya and Nikita Ilyich made me such operations: lipofilling nasolabial furrows, lipofilling palpebrarum furrow, blepharoplasty, phenol peel, face lift 2/3 of the face. All operations were carried out at the highest level. Now look at myself in the mirror and don't believe it's me. I look much more beautiful than I was in youths. Every day my delight from the result is stronger. My dream came true thanks to such surgeons as Ilya Yurievich and Nikita Ilyich. Now want live long and raise grandchildren, wait for great-grandchildren. Dear Lesya Fyodorovna! I am very grateful to you that You are for me made. Thank you very much for your smile, understanding, warm welcome, support, kindness, warmth, sincerity. Many thanks to the wonderful surgeons who have done so much for me. Dear, dear Ilya Yurievich and Nikita Ilyich, a huge, huge You thank you for your professionalism and humanity, I bow to you, You the best surgeons. I will never forget your kindness, understanding and the magic of your hands and What you've done for me. Thank God that in Poltava there are surgeons like you. I want to Express my gratitude to the nurses of the clinic: Lila Petrovna, Svetlana, Victoria, Ira. Many thanks to Igor Anatolyevich. They all respected and supported me throughout this period. Many thanks to the clinic administrators: Alena and Maria for their kindness and attention, as well as the entire staff of the clinic. Attitude in this clinic beautiful, I felt like in my family. All clinic staff are very caring, responsive and attentive to his patients. I congratulate you and your families on the coming 2017 new year and Merry Christmas! I wish you and your families good health and happiness, good luck, wealth, stability, prosperity to Your business and long life! Thank you very much for being here. Thank you For your work and good, which you do for people!

Юлия

Nov. 19, 2014, 12:38 a.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

Many thanks to Your clinic for the procedure of cheekbones lipofilling! It's only been a week, and the result is simply amazing! Special thanks to the best doctor Ilya Yurievich, his son and everyone who took part in the procedure! I did not expect that everything will pass so quickly and easily! Thank you also for the hospitality of charming girls-administrators! Prosperity and success to You!!!

Валентина(Турция)

July 6, 2014, 6:05 p.m.
Review translated from Russian language automatically

Good time of day dear clinic staff, I want to sincerely thank all employees and leading specialists! I have known YOU for many years and appealed to you repeatedly and always the result lived up to expectations!!! On 27 June I did a OP removal of lumps bisha, chin liposuction and lipofilling of the lower eyelids! The OP went flawlessly, the postoperative period too. Dear clinic staff, thank you very much for your support! Ilya You plastic surgeon from God, you as an artist see all and see as will better! God bless YOU and YOUR FAMILY! Olesia Fedorovna special thank YOU for your support and understanding! Nikita Ilyich, thank you for the clear and understandable explanation!Lidia thank you for the smile and encouragement even on the OP table! Anya for attention and support! Dear YOU are the BEST! Girls who plan to change their appearance, do not be afraid, THIS CLINIC is staffed by PROFESSIONALS WITH a capital LETTER! GO BOLDLY!!

See all reviews

Липофилинг лица

Липофилинг лица – восстановление контуров лица и объема при помощи собственных жировых клеток. Процедура предполагает транспозицию жировых клеток из зоны, где их в избытке, в участок, где наблюдается недостаток объема. Данная операция имеет множество преимуществ перед использованием филлеров и различных имплантов. Собственная жировая ткань не отторгается организмом, она быстро приживается и по завершению периода реабилитации становится полноценно функционирующей частью с нервными окончаниями и сосудами.

Показания

Противопоказания

  • возраст до 18 лет;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • онкологические заболевания;
  • плохая свертываемость крови;
  • острые инфекционные заболевания.

Возможные осложнения

Вероятность возникновения побочных эффектов при липофилинге минимальна. Но сразу после сеанса, как и после любого вмешательства, может наблюдаться отечность, синяки, небольшая болезненность или потеря чувствительности.

Подготовка и проведение операции

Перед проведением липофилинга пациент проходит стандартные обследования: флюорография и кардиограмма сердца, и сдает анализы мочи и крови.

Операция липофилинга не требует применения общего наркоза, все манипуляции практически безболезненны и проводятся под местной анестезией. Определяется зона для получения жировых клеток. Чаще всего это область живота или внутренняя поверхность бедер. При помощи тонких канюль набирается необходимое количество материала. Он подвергается фильтрации и после этого при помощи более тонких канюль вводится в нужную зону. В целом процедура занимает не более 1 часа.

Реабилитация

После операции в течение 1-2 недель на месте манипуляций могут быть незначительные синяки и подтеки. В течение 3-х недель стоит ограничить физические нагрузки, исключить посещение сауны и бани.

Результат липофилинга лица

После коррекции разглаживаются морщины, улучшается состояние кожи, подтягивается овал лица и наблюдается выраженный омолаживающий эффект. Оценить результаты процедуры вы можете по фото наших пациентов до и после, а также больше узнать из отзывов в разделе «Отзывы».

Стоимость процедуры

Узнать, сколько стоит процедура липофилинга вы можете в разделе «Наши цены». Но на цену также влияет необходимость проведения дополнительных обследований или использование более сложных процедур, зависящих от индивидуальных особенностей организма пациента. Узнать точную стоимость коррекции вы можете после консультации с нашим специалистом.

Медицинский центр ООО «Клиника пластической косметической хирургии» в Полтаве предлагает качественные услуги в сфере эстетической медицины. Мы используем последние инновации, работаем на базе профессионального оборудования и качественных препаратов. Наша команда специалистов гарантирует вам хороший результат.

Цены на данную услугу
Липофилинг лица
липофилинг верхней трети лица
7 000 ГРН
липофилинг нижней трети лица
6 000 ГРН
липофилинг височной области
3 200 ГРН
липофилинг верхних век
3 200 ГРН
липофилинг параорбитальной зоны
3 200 ГРН
липофилинг скуловой зоны
3 600 ГРН
липофилинг носо-губной зоны
4 400 ГРН
липофилинг рото-подбородочной зоны
3 100 ГРН
нанаграфтинг параорбитальной зоны
4 000 ГРН
липофилинг мочек ушей
1 600 ГРН
Повторный липофилинг лица
верхняя или нижняя зона
5 000 ГРН
одна зона (1 кв. см)
3 200 ГРН
Липофилинг лица картинка 3253
Липофилинг лица картинка 3254
Липофилинг лица картинка 3255

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

Здравствуйте дорогие мои доктора! Меня зовут Алена! Я уже несколько лет являюсь Вашим пациентом. Вы сделали мне блеферопластику нижних и верхних век, булхорн, липофилинг лица, ментопластику, малярный лифтинг а после малярного подтяжку средней височной зоны лица. Всем я очень довольна!

Хочу сказать вам большое спасибо вам, Илья Юрьевич и всей вашей команде за оказанную мне помощь, мне делали лифтинг лица в прошлом году в феврале, надеюсь, что помните, все было отлично и результатом очень доволен и очень рад что выбрал вашу клинику С уважением Сергей

My name is Nurettin from Türkiye. İ had lipofilling surgery 7 days ago. After the surgery i was little bit nervous because of swelling on my face, feeling sad. but now after 7 days i look very good, i look much much better than before the surgery. i want to thank and appreciate you Dr. Nikita Ilyich, you did very good job.i feel great now. And Dr. Lesya Fedorovna thank you very much for your hospitality, welcome, support me and everything. Thank you to all Staff.Everybody treat me kindly, nicely. I definitely recommend this clinic everybody.

Никита Ильич , большое вам спасибо!!!! У Вас золотые руки. В январе в вашей клинике делала блефаропластику верхних век и липофилинг , сейчас вижу результат и очень им довольна! Спасибо большое всему персоналу клиники!

Я очень рада, что обратилась за помощью в Клинику пластической хирургии именно в городе Полтава и убедилась, что там работают самые лучшие хирурги в Мире. Это хирурги от Бога, которые творят чудеса. У них легкие, золотые, волшебные руки. Года идут, а я старею, хотя и в старости хочется быть красивой. Клинику я посетила в апреле 2016 года и на протяжении до декабря 2016 года хирурги Илья Юрьевич и Никита Ильич сделали мне такие операции: липофилинг носо-губных борозд, липофилинг пальпебрамалярной борозды, блефаропластика, фенольный пилинг, подтяжка 2/3 лица. Все операции были проведены на высочайшем уровне. Сейчас смотрю на себя в зеркало и не верю, что это я. Выгляжу намного красивее, чем была в молодости. С каждым днем мой восторг от результата все сильнее. Мечта моя сбылась благодаря таким хирургам как Илья Юрьевич и Никита Ильич. Теперь хочу жить долго и воспитывать внуков, дождаться правнуков. Дорогая Леся Фёдоровна! Я очень Вам благодарна за то, что Вы для меня сделали. Спасибо Вам большое за Вашу улыбку, понимание, теплый прием, поддержку, доброту, теплоту, душевность. Огромное спасибо чудо-хирургам, которые так много для меня сделали. Уважаемые, дорогие Илья Юрьевич и Никита Ильич, огромное, огромное Вам спасибо за Ваш профессионализм и человечность, низкий Вам от меня поклон, Вы самые лучшие хирурги. Я никогда не забуду Вашу доброту, понимание и волшебство Ваших рук и то, что Вы для меня сделали. Слава Богу, что в Полтаве есть такие хирурги, как Вы. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность медсестрам клиники: Лиле Петровне, Светлане, Виктории, Ире. Большая благодарность Игорю Анатольевичу. Все они уважали и поддерживали меня на протяжении всего этого периода. Большое спасибо администраторам клиники: Алене и Марии за доброту и внимание, а также всему персоналу клиники. Отношение в этой клиники прекрасное, я себя чувствовала, как в своей семье. Весь персонал клиники очень заботливый, отзывчивый и внимательный к своим пациентам. Поздравляю Вас и Ваши семьи с наступающим 2017 новым годом и Рождеством Христовым! Желаю Вам и Вашим семьям крепкого здоровья, счастья, удачи, богатства, стабильности, процветания Вашему делу и долгих лет жизни! Спасибо большое-большое, что Вы есть. Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд и за добро, которое Вы делаете для людей!

Огромнейшее спасибо Вашей клинике за проведенную процедуру липофилинга скул! Прошла всего неделя, а результат просто восхитительный! Отдельное спасибо самому лучшему доктору Илье Юрьевичу, его сыну и всем кто принимал участие в проведении процедуры! Не ожидала что все пройдет так быстро и легко! Так же спасибо за гостеприимство обаятельным девочкам-администраторам! Процветания и успеха Вам!!!

Доброе время суток уважаемые сотрудники клиники, хочу искренно выразить благодарность всем сотрудникам и ведущим специалистам! Я знаю ВАС уже много лет и обращалась к ВАМ неоднократно и всегда результат оправдывал ожидания!!! 27 июня мне сделали ОП удаление комков Биша, липосацию подбородка и липофилинг нижних век! ОП прошла безупречно, послеоперационный период тоже. Уважаемые сотрудники клиники огромное ВАМ спасибо за поддержку! Илья Юрьевич Вы пластический хирург от Бога, вы как художник видите все и видите как будет лучше! Дай Бог здоровья ВАМ и ВАШЕЙ СЕМЬЕ! Леся Федоровна ВАМ отдельное спасибо за поддержку и понимание! Никита Ильич, спасибо за четкие и понятливые разъяснения!Лилия Петровна спасибо за улыбку и поддержку даже на ОП столе! Аннечке за внимание и поддержку! Уважаемые ВЫ ЛУЧШИЕ! Девочки которые только планируют менять свою внешность, не бойтесь, в ЭТОЙ КЛИНИКЕ РАБОТАЮТ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЫ С БОЛЬШОЙ БУКВЫ! ИДИТЕ СМЕЛО!!

Посмотреть все отзывы