Removal by gigrom

Removal of hygromas Hygroma is a benign tumor formation located above the skin at the joints. Hygroma is a solid lump that moves freely under the skin. The tumor grows out of the joint and can be a small painless seal in the early stages. Positive aspect is that this formation never degenerates into malignant formation. The possible risk includes a significant growth, which will become an aesthetic drawback; in addition, the tumor can compress the adjacent vessels and nerve endings.

According to the specialists, one of the most effective methods to get rid of the hygroma is surgical removal. You can completely get rid of the formation without the risk of recurrence.

Our clinic carries out surgical excision of tumors. We offer proven technology and reasonable prices for services. You can learn the cost of services and make an appointment with our specialist by phone or in our clinic located in Poltava.

Methods of hygromas surgical removal

The operation takes approximately 30 minutes. The local anesthesia is used to cut hygroma out; general anesthesia is not required due to the small size of the formation and characteristics of its location. The binder is applied onto a limb and anesthetic is being injected. Then the skin incision over the tumor is being carried out and then it is removed carefully. In order to cut hygroma out completely, it is necessary to reach the source of its origin - the joint. Then wound edges are sutured and a bandage is applied.

Indications for removal:

  • formation active growth;
  • pain;
  • compression of adjacent nerves or vessels;
  • suppuration;
  • poor aesthetic appearance.

Contraindications:

  • exacerbation of infectious diseases;
  • pregnancy;
  • bleeding disorder.

Recovery period

The bandages should be changed and the suture area should be disinfected regularly during the rehabilitation period, which takes 2 weeks. You should limit the load on the limb, avoid skin injuries in the area of removal and abandon warming and steaming procedures.

Possible consequences

Surgical excision of hygroma belongs to the category of simple interventions, so complications are rare. Incorrect care may result in infection of the wound and its suppuration, in case of complex location of the formation there may be a violation of innervation in the skin adjacent layers.

Our clinic carries out the safe surgical removal of formations. According to the specialists, this is one of the most reliable methods, which eliminates the risk of recurrence, and is one of the most affordable methods. We also offer a number of operations in the field of plastic surgery: plasty of nose, eyelids, ears. All services have reasonable price. You can learn how much surgery costs and make an appointment on our website or by phone. A preliminary assessment of the work of our specialists can be done via reading the reviews of our patients and reviewing their photos before and after the intervention.

Our patients' comments on the hygroma removal service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Удаление гигром

Удаление гигром 1 Гигрома — доброкачественное, опухолевидное образование, выступающее под поверхностью кожи на участке расположения суставов. На ощупь гигрома проявляется как твердая шишка, которая свободно перемещается под кожей. Опухоль произрастает из сустава и на первых стадиях может проявляться как небольшое, безболезненное уплотнение. Положительным качеством является то, что такое образование никогда не перерождается в злокачественное. Угрозой может быть значительный рост, который станет эстетическим недостатком, при этом опухоль может сжимать соседние сосуды и нервные окончания.

По отзывам специалистов одним из самых эффективных методов избавления от гигромы является хирургическое удаление. Таким образом вы полностью избавляетесь от образования без риска рецидива.

Наша клиника проводит хирургическое иссечение новообразований. Мы предлагаем проверенные технологии и разумные цены на услуги. Уточнить стоимость и записаться на консультацию вы можете по телефону или в нашей клинике в Полтаве.

Хирургические методы удаления гигром

Операция занимает в среднем 30 мин. Чтобы вырезать гигрому, используется местная анестезия, так как при незначительных размерах образования и особенностях его локализации общий наркоз не требуется. На конечность накладывается жгут и вводится анестетик. Далее проводится разрез кожи над опухолью, после чего ее тщательно удаляют. Чтобы полностью вырезать гигрому, необходимо достичь источника ее возникновения — сустава. После чего края раны зашивают и накладывают повязку.

Показания к удалению:

  • активный рост образования;
  • болезненность;
  • сдавливание нервов или соседних сосудов;
  • нагноение;
  • неэстетичный внешний вид.

Противопоказания:

  • обострение инфекционных заболеваний;
  • беременность;
  • нарушение свертываемости крови.

Восстановительный период

В ходе реабилитационного периода, который занимает 2 недели, необходимо регулярно менять повязки и дезинфицировать место шва. Стоит ограничить нагрузку на конечность, избегать травмирования кожи в месте удаления, отказаться от согревающих и распаривающих процедур.

Возможные последствия

Хирургическое иссечение гигромы относится к разряду простых вмешательств, поэтому осложнения возникают редко. При неправильном уходе возможно попадание инфекции в рану и нагноение, при сложном расположении образования может быть нарушение иннервации в прилегающих кожных слоях.

Наша клиника проводит безопасное удаление образований хирургическим методом. По отзывам специалистов, это одна из самых надежных методик, исключающая риск рецидивов, и одна из самых доступных по стоимости. Также мы предлагаем ряд операций в сфере пластической хирургии: пластика носа, век, ушных раковин. На все виды услуг установлена доступная цена. Узнать, сколько стоит услуга, записаться на прием вы можете по телефону или воспользовавшись формой на страницах сайта. Предварительно оценить качество работы наших хирургов помогут отзывы и фото наших пациентов до и после процедур.

Отзывы наших пациентов об услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы