Removal of warts - papillomas

Removal of warts - papillomas 1 Papilloma is a benign tumorous neoplasm. It has a spherical shape and is located on the skin by means of a pedicle that is getting narrower at its base. Color of the formation can be the same as the skin color or it may be slightly darker. It may be placed not only on the skin surface, but also on the mucous membranes.

Papilloma is a significant aesthetic defect, and in case of formation on mucous membranes they can lead to development of ulcers. Complex types of formations are prone to malignization (malignant transformation). Therefore, their excision is recommended in the presence of papillomas.

Our clinic conducts efficient removal of warts. In order to exclude risk of recurrence, the excised tissue of tumors and sent for analysis to identify predisposition to malignization.

We offer reasonable prices for services and carry out all the necessary tests. You can learn the cost of services and make an appointment with our specialist by phone or via the feedback form on the site.

Surgical methods of wart removal

If there is suspicion of malignant transformation, then surgical excision is recommended as a radical method, which is eliminating the risk of recurrence. It should be noted that the removal of the wart does not lead to a complete cure. In parallel, drug therapy should be carried out aimed at fighting against the human papillomavirus.

Removal is carried out with a scalpel under anesthesia. Since the area of ​​the impact is small, local anesthesia is used. After application of anesthesia and disinfection, the formation is cut out with 3 mm of adjacent portion of skin. After this, the tissues cut out are sent to histology, and the wound is sutured via a cosmetic suture.

Indications for surgery:

  • overgrown papillomas or papillomas that are lying deep in the skin;
  • risk of malignant transformation;
  • neoplasms injury.

Contraindications:

  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • exacerbation of infectious diseases.

Recovery period

According to specialists, the full restoration of the tissues takes an average of 1-2 weeks. During this period, it is forbidden to injure the suture area and take warming or steam procedures. It is necessary to treat the desired area with antiseptic solutions, which are prescribed by a doctor.

Possible consequences

After removing, a scar is eventually formed at the suture area, because not only the wart is being cut out, but the skin around it is cut as well.

"Clinic of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery" offers proven and effective methods for removing of benign formations at affordable prices. The experienced surgeons who carry out excision of all types of warts work in our clinic. We also offer a wide range of services in the field of plastic surgery: chin correction, lipofilling of the hands, suture lifting. All types of operations have a reasonable price. You can learn how much surgery costs, ask questions and make an appointment on our website or in our clinic in Poltava. A preliminary assessment of the work of our specialists can be done via reading the reviews of our patients and reviewing their photos before and after the intervention.

Reviews of our patients about the service of papilloma removal

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Удаление бородавок - папиллом

Удаление бородавок - папиллом 1 Папиллома — доброкачественное, опухолевидное новообразование. Имеет сферическую форму и располагается на коже при помощи ножки, более узкой у основания. Цвет образования может быть идентичным цвету кожи или чуть темнее. Может располагаться не только на поверхности кожных покровов, но и на слизистых.

Папилломы являются значительным эстетическим дефектом, при образовании на слизистых могут приводить к развитию язв. Сложные виды образований склонны к малигнизации — злокачественному перерождению. Поэтому при наличии папиллом рекомендуется их иссечение.

Наша клиника проводит эффективное удаление бородавок. Для исключения риска рецидива иссекаются все ткани новообразования, после чего отправляются на анализ для выявления предрасположенности к малигнизации.

Мы предлагаем доступные цены на услуги и проводим все необходимые анализы. Уточнить стоимость операции, задать интересующие вопросы, записаться на консультацию к специалисту можно прямо на сайте через форму обратной связи.

Хирургические методы удаления бородавок

При наличии подозрений на злокачественное перерождение образования рекомендуется хирургическое иссечение, как радикальный метод, исключающий риск рецидива. Стоит отметить, что удаление бородавки не приводит к полному излечению. Параллельно должна проводиться медикаментозная терапия, направленная на борьбу с папилломавирусом человека.

Удаление производится скальпелем под анестезией. Так как площадь воздействия небольшая, используется местный наркоз. После обезболивания и дезинфекции образование вырезают с прилегающим участком кожи 3 мм. После этого вырезанные ткани отправляются на гистологию, а рану зашивают косметическим швом.

Показания к операции:

  • разросшиеся или залегающие глубоко в коже папилломы;
  • риск злокачественного перерождения;
  • травмирование новообразования.

Противопоказания:

  • беременность и период лактации;
  • обострение инфекционных заболеваний.

Восстановительный период

По отзывам специалистов, полное восстановление тканей занимает в среднем 1-2 недели. В этот период запрещено травмировать место наложения шва, использовать согревающие или распаривающие процедуры. Необходимо обрабатывать нужный участок антисептическими растворами, которые назначит врач.

Возможные последствия

После удаления на месте наложения шва со временем образуется рубец, так как вырезается не только сама бородавка, но и участок кожи вокруг нее.

"Клиника пластической косметической хирургии" предлагает проверенные, эффективные методики удаления доброкачественных образований и доступную стоимость. В нашей клинике работают опытные хирурги, которые проводят иссечение любых видов бородавок. Также мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг в сфере пластической хирургии: коррекция подбородка, липофилинг кистей рук, нитевой лифтинг.На все виды операций установлена разумная цена. Уточнить, сколько стоит операция, задать интересующие вопросы, записаться на прием вы можете прямо на сайте или в нашей клинике в Полтаве. Предварительно оценить работу специалистов помогут отзывы наших пациентов и их фото до и после вмешательства.

Отзывы наших пациентов об услуге удаления папилломы

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы