Ukraine, 36011, Poltava, prospekt Pervomayskiy 9 +38 (0532) 56-02-11 +38 (093) 462 28 81 +38 (095) 688 25 07 +38 (097) 762 90 05

Please leave your feedback

Customer reviews - page 6

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello!Thanks to your clinic my dream to have a perfect nose came true! Thank you very much to all the staff, and thank you very much Ilya Yurievich! Excellent clinic with excellent professionals. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello, sorry for the delay, was too early to write, but still can not meet all summer in the works, the accredited farm house. I am sincerely grateful to you, you have changed my life for the better, I am immensely happy that it fell into your professional hands!!!! I feel great, wonderful nose, breathe great, all friends who are dissatisfied with their appearance recommend it to Your clinic. In November, I plan to come to Poltava and personally visit you!!! THANK You very much. Every day I look in the mirror I'm happy. Ilya Yurievich, special thanks and a low bow to you!!!! I wish you good health and prosperity to your business!!!!!!

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Dear Ilya Yurievich was impressed, I forgot to say what I wanted. Elephant is a symbol of prosperity, good health, great luck, stability, wealth. May these things never leave You. All the best to You. I liked everything from the very first day, I was glad to meet such good people who met so well and did not allow me to worry on the day of the operation. I would also like to thank Nikita Ilyich, who is so attentive and caring. All thanks to Olesya Fyodorovna, the nurses who took care of the anesthesiologist for the anesthesia from which woke up and felt great. Thank you And your Golden hands that in such cases as I have on which a person depends on his condition, self-esteem, complexes, confidence you give beauty. Health and happiness to You and your loved ones

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)

Thank you for the excellent work of Ilya Yurevich ,of the Constitution of the Forest Fyodorovna and Nikita Ilyich.All staff!02.03.2016 we did eyelid surgery, it took several months, and the result is better and better! Thank you! We want to address you again!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello!Thanks to your clinic my dream to have a perfect nose came true!Thank you very much, Ilya Yurievich!Excellent clinic with excellent professionals and human relations to each individual!This is now a very rare find!Thank you for making your dream come true )

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Breast augmentation (mammoplasty)

Hi. It's been 1.5 months since my mammoplasty surgery. I want to say a huge thank you first of all to Ilya Yurievich for the right implant. The shape and size is just super. A big thank you to Nikita I. for the professional conduct of the operation. In General, the result exceeded all my expectations. I am very glad that I came to your clinic. I also Express my gratitude to Olesya Fedorovna for her sensitive attitude and to all the staff of the clinic.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Good evening, today I took off the plaster, the eighth day, very worried, but the result exceeded all my expectations, I cried very much. I do not even know how to thank the Golden hands of Ilya Yurievich, I am delighted. The spout is very beautiful and neat. Ilya Yurievich, I hope you will read a part of this letter, you are a jeweler, a wonderful person, I sincerely wish you health and long life!!! You change patients ' lives for the best!!! THANK you!!!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)

Hello! I sincerely thank you for the blepharoplasty. . The doctor caught just a fan of his work - all done super. I apologize to him, I did a little bit of the surgery. I will come to you for the following adjustments Sincerely, Irina

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello, I Am very grateful to you for the fulfilled dream, I sincerely wish you prosperity, insanely happy that fell into your professional hands!!! I feel great, the swelling is gradually going, on plaster I already like the shape of my new nose. Breath has bought, on half can breathe already.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello!Thank you And all your clinic,especially Ilya Yurievich, for making me such a beautiful nose)!!Now I'm fully satisfied and I think your face is harmonious)happy,You,the holidays)!!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello, You wrote Margarita (have you had the rhinoplasty 07.04 10:00) would like to say a big big thank You and surgeons. I successfully removed the cast, the bruising and swelling very quickly pass, shevchiki heal. The nose is just amazing, I did not expect such an amazing result! Thank you very much, sending photos!)))

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

RINOPLASTIKA Jana-vi sprasivaete kto delal RINO... u menja segodnja 2 nedeli posle OP, poka vsö blagopolu4no...no eto malij srok posle rino.. nusno hotjabi 1 mesjaz 4tobi mne sudit o estetike i re3ultate OP moego nosika.es4ö tkani neoselis...no dumaju vsö budet haraso,na drugoj varian nenastroena. Salko 4to sdes netu foruma dlja obsusdenija.Uda4i tebe.

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Hello Ilya, Lesya Fedorovna, Nikita Ilyich. It's been a month since my surgery, and every time I look in the mirror, I can not stop mentally thank you for the excellent result. I constantly look closely at tuning of public persons and known politicians, and I understand that to me, the simple person, in your clinic operation of the highest level - both esthetic, and medical was carried out. And every day my delight from the result is stronger. Ilya Yurievich, thank you for seeing my problems and identifying the most effective , less traumatic methods of their solution. Unfortunately, I am not in Poltava yet, but I really want to come to you personally and hug you. I send fresh photos without embellishment. Is it possible to already engage in facial massage, masks and plasmolifting. And what other procedures do you recommend to maintain the result.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)

Thank God that there are such surgeons as Ilya, many THANKS to him for professionalism. She did blepharoplasty and I can confidently recommend this CLINIC to those who are planning to do plastic surgery. I also doubted different clinics looked through, but listened to the recommendations of friends who did already in this clinic in Poltava. Comfortable stay in the clinic and good staff.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Breast augmentation (mammoplasty)

Many thanks to doctors and nurses for my beautiful Breasts! It's been a week since the operation, I feel good, very happy with the result! Anya (Cherkassy)

Наши акции
Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой отзыв

Отзывы наших пациентов - страница 6

Уважаемый Илья Юрьевич была под впечатлением, забыла сказать что хотела. Слон считается символом процветания, крепкого здоровья, большой удачи, стабильности, богатства. Пусть эти вещи никогда не покидают Вас. Всего Вам самого доброго. Мне всё понравилось с самого первого дня, рада была познакомится с такими хорошими людьми, которые так встретили и в день операции не позволили переживать. Хотела также поблагодарить Никиту Ильича, такой внимательный, и заботливый. Всем спасибо Лесе Фёдоровне, медсёстрам каторые позаботились, анестезиологу за норкоз от каторого проснулась и чувствовала себя прекрасно. Спасибо Вам и Вашим золотым рукам что в таких случаях как у меня от каторых у человека зависит ево состояние, самооценка, комплексы, уверенность Вы дарите красоту. Здоровья и счастья Вам и Вашим близким

Спасибо за прекрасную работу Илью Юрьевича ,за конституции Лесю Фёдоровну и Никиту Ильича.Весь персонал!02.03.2016 мы сделали пластику век,прошло несколько месяцев, а результат всё лучше и лучше! Спасибо! Мы опять хотим к вам обратится!

Здравствуйте!Благодаря Вашей поликлинике сбылась моя мечта иметь идеальный носик!Спасибо огромное,Илья Юрьевич!Отличная клиника с превосходными профессионалами и человеческим отношениям к каждому индивидуально!Такое сейчас очень редко найдешь!Спасибо что осуществили мечту )

Здравствуйте. Уже прошло 1,5 месяца после моей операции по маммопластике. Хочу сказать огромное спасибо в первую очередь Илье Юрьевичу за правильно подобранный имплант. Форма и размер просто супер. Большое спасибо Никите Ильичу за профессионально проведенную операцию. Вообщем результат превзошел все мои ожидания. Очень рада, что попала именно в Вашу клинику. Также выражаю благодарность Лесе Федоровне за ее чуткое отношение и всему персоналу клиники.

Добрый вечер, сегодня сняла гипс, восьмые сутки, очень переживала, но результат превзошел все мои ожидания, прослезилась очень. Я даже не знаю как отблагодарить золотые руки Ильи Юрьевича, я в восторге. Носик очень красивый и аккуратный. Илья Юрьевич, надеюсь Вы прочтете частичку этого письма, Вы ювелир, прекрасный человек, я искренне желаю Вам здоровья и долгих лет жизни!!! Вы меняете жизнь пациентов в самую лучшую сторону!!! СПАСИБО!!!

Здравствуйте! От души благодарю за блефаропластику. . Доктор попался просто фанат своего дела - всё сделал супер. Я приношу ему свои извинения, немножко его пообзывала во время операции. Приеду к вам за следующими корректировками своей С уважением, Ирина

Здравствуйте, я Вам очень благодарна за исполненную мечту, я искренне желаю Вам процветания, безумно счастлива что попала в Ваши профессиональные руки!!! Чувствую я себя чудесно, отеки по немногу сходят, по гипсу мне уже нравится форма моего нового носика. Капли купила, на половину могу дышать уже.

Здравствуйте!Спасибо Вам и всей вашей поликлинике,а особенно Илье Юрьевичу, за то что сделали мне такой красивый носик)!!Теперь я полностью довольна собой и считаю свое лицо гармоничным)С наступающими,Вас,праздниками)!!

Здравствуйте, Вам пишет Маргарита (была у вас на ринопластике 07.04 на 10:00) хотела сказать большое-большое спасибо Вам и хирургам. Я успешно сняла гипс, синячки и отеки очень быстро проходят, шовчики заживают. Носик просто восхитительный, я не ожидала такого потрясающего результата! Спасибо Вам большое, высылаю фото!)))

RINOPLASTIKA Jana-vi sprasivaete kto delal RINO... u menja segodnja 2 nedeli posle OP, poka vsö blagopolu4no...no eto malij srok posle rino.. nusno hotjabi 1 mesjaz 4tobi mne sudit o estetike i re3ultate OP moego nosika.es4ö tkani neoselis...no dumaju vsö budet haraso,na drugoj varian nenastroena. Salko 4to sdes netu foruma dlja obsusdenija.Uda4i tebe.

Здравствуйте Илья Юрьевич, Леся Федоровна, Никита Ильич. Уже прошел месяц после моей операции, и каждый раз, глядя в зеркало, не перестаю мысленно благодарить вас за прекрасный результат. Я постоянно присматриваюсь к тюнингу публичных особ и известнх политиков, и понимаю, что мне, простому человеку, в вашей клинике была проведена операция высочайшего уровня - как эстетического, так и медицинского. И с каждым днем мой восторг от результата все сильнее. Илья Юрьевич, спасибо Вам, что Вы точно увидели мои проблемы и определили максимально эффективные , малотравматичные методы их решения. К сожалению, пока не бываю в Полтаве, но очень хочу лично зайти к Вам и обнять Вас. Направляю свежие фото без прикрас. Можно ли уже заниматься массажем лица, масками и плазмолифтингом. И какие еще процедуры вы рекомендуете для поддержания результата.

Слава Богу, что есть такие хирурги как Илья Юрьевич, БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО ему за профессионализм. Делала блефаропластику и могу с уверенностью рекомендовать ЭТУ КЛИНИКУ тем, кто планирует сделать пластику. Я так же сомневалась, разные клиники просматривала, но прислушалась рекомендаций знакомых, кто делал уже в ЭТОЙ клинике в г. Полтава. Комфортное прибывание в клинике и хорош персонал.

Огромнейшее спасибо врачам и медсестрам за мою красивую грудь! Уже прошла неделя со дня операции, чувствую себя хорошо, очень довольна результатом! Аня (Черкассы)

Девушки отпишитесь пожалуйста , те кто делал ринопластику ! Хочу сделать операцию очень переживаю ! Хотелось бы пообщаться с теми кто делал уже !

Хотелось бы добавить немного к моему отчету снизу :) Спасибо огромное Илье Юрьевичу, Лесе Федоровне, всему персоналу клиники, каждый из Вас, по своему, делает пребывание в клинике максимально комфортным! Вернусь к Вам обязательно уже по другим вопросам и не одна! :) Щепетильно относясь ко многим нюансам Илья Юрьевич учёл все мои пожелания, и как результат я получила идеальный носик моей мечты! Маленький и остренький :) Отек сходит, но даже такой он уже очень хорошенький. Ещё раз спасибо за понимание в некоторых вопросах, за золотые руки и за позитивный, добрый дух клиники!!!