Our actions
Please leave your feedback

Customer reviews - page 4

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Good day! On 15 June has done in Your clinic operation, bullhorn. I promised to write when the swelling will come down:) it's been two weeks, so I decided to report: the swelling came down, the crust fell off, only in some places a little bit stick out threads. Continue to process with alcohol. The result I'm happy: lip lifted, but it looks very natural:) once again a huge thank you to Nikita Ilyich for the excellent work, as well as all the staff of Your clinic!:)

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Breast augmentation (mammoplasty)

Hello, dear Ilya Yurievich!!! I'm a very old patient of yours. Eleven years ago, you had breast augmentation surgery. I was completely flat. You have made a gorgeous Breasts, which I am proud of all this time! Thank You for everything!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Facial lipofilling

My name is Nurettin from Türkiye. İ had lipofilling surgery 7 days ago. After the surgery i was little bit nervous because of swelling on my face, feeling sad. but now after 7 days i look very good, i look much much better than before the surgery. i want to thank and appreciate you Dr. Nikita Ilyich, you did very good job.i feel great now. And Dr. Lesya Fedorovna thank you very much for your hospitality, welcome, support me and everything. Thank you to all Staff.Everybody treat me kindly, nicely. I definitely recommend this clinic everybody.

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Good evening! Today was in a hurry on the bus, did not have time to talk before leaving with Nikita Ilyich. I want to thank him very much for the operation, for his care, accuracy and good attitude to patients:) and many thanks to all the staff of the clinic!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)

Hi. First of all I want to say thank you, after blepharoplasty I began to look fresh, better, younger. A separate BIG thank you for Your attitude in the post-operative recovery. 1 month and 6 days passed after the surgery.

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Nikita Ilyich, thank you very much!!!! You have Golden hands. In January, your clinic did blepharoplasty of the upper eyelids and lipofilling, now I see the result and very happy with it! Thank you very much to all the staff of the clinic!

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Nikita Ilyich! I did You have a boob job in the month of October. Now the beach season is opening and I would like to thank you very much for my confidence. A couple of months ago we did liposuction on the hips. Thank you very much for your information and moral support! With respect to You and the wonderful staff of the clinic, Olga.

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Good afternoon Nikita Ilyich, Lesya Feodorovna and of course all dear Ilya S. I congratulate you on Easter. If you remember I was you in November 16 years,as well as in previous years, and not one operation you have done, always remember you with warm and kind feelings, mentally always thank you for helping me to regain my former self-confidence, I want to convey a big Hello from the warm Sunny Italy (the Internet says that You are cold). My mother is going To your surgery, as we agreed, UNTIL we MEET again. THIS YEAR WILL FLY TO YOU. MY DOCTORS DO NOT CHANGE.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Good Evening) last Monday I had rhinoplasty, everything went fine! You have excellent staff and excellent conditions!!! Left in a great mood, on the 4th day post. OPP. period was only swelling, and bruising was already yellow, I heal very fast) Today, on the advice of the plaster was taken off, easy enough, he seemed almost on the tip of the nose. Thank You for everything.

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Hello, did 30 March you have re-and rhinoplasty and mammoplasty. I want to thank you . Today is the 4th day after the operation ,opened the underwear and saw the Breasts , what they are beautiful steel . Even though it's hard to breathe , but when I saw it ,it was worth it .. tell Ilya Yurievich , I am very grateful to him for remaking my Breasts !!!

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Hello, sorry I did not write before, did you rhinoplasty on September 25, has already passed the rehabilitation period and now everything is fine, insanely happy with everything) thank you very much) I will advise you all)) I attach a couple of photos taken after the operation) during the postoperative period, the first 7 days I took photos, I can send, you may need to show as an example )

Review translated from Russian language automatically

Lesya Fyodorovna, thank you very much for your informative answers. You can always calm and give confidence.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Chin Plasty (Mentoplasty)

I already see the result of my torment - I think my old young oval has returned, my chin is so nice to touch. He certainly still "not mine", and I feel it as if through a layer of cotton wool, just as the cheeks on the side, which is closer to the hair, in connection with what I would like to ask - can physiotherapy add that advise? And yet - I see, I know and I am sure that I am happy that I decided that I did this operation, but I was afraid until the last minute before the consultation, and at the consultation - from such goodwill and confidence of the doctor - all the fear passed by itself. Thank you very much to the Doctor, thank you to the nurses, especially Vika-she is a very sincere person, every 10 minutes all night resorted to my room. Your entire team is very sincere, thank you and God grant you!!! I will unsubscribe in a couple of weeks and send a photo in all its glory.

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Nose plastic surgery (rhinoplasty)

Good afternoon. At the age of 17 I had rhinoplasty, as I was a complex teenager with a clear Greek profile!) Applied a ton of makeup that would hide a small symmetry of the wings of the nose Here is passed 7 years after operations and I can say with certainty that my self-esteem has improved . Not only have you fixed the defect , you've made my life more beautiful !!! I am very grateful to Ilya Yurievich for the wonderful work. Thanks

Review translated from Russian language automatically
Review about service Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)

Hello! I am Natalia, from Kremenchug, I am 65 years old, I hope you remember. I removed the bags under the eyes with your help, they became more pronounced with age. I send you a photo for review and thank you for your work and patience! My daughter also did you sulcus plastic lower eyelids 4 years ago and is still very happy with the result!

Наши акции
Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой отзыв

Отзывы наших пациентов - страница 4

Добрый день! 15 июня сделала в Вашей клинике операцию булхорн. Обещала написать, когда сойдёт отёк:) Прошло уже две недели, так что решила отчитаться: отёк сошёл, корочки отпали, только ещё кое-где немножко торчат ниточки. Продолжаю обрабатывать спиртом. Результатом я довольна: губа приподнялась, но выглядит всё очень естественно:) Ещё раз большущее спасибо Никите Ильичу за прекрасную работу, а также всем сотрудникам Вашей клиники!:)

Здравствуйте, уважаемый Илья Юрьевич!!! Я Ваша очень давняя пациентка. Одиннадцать лет назад делала у Вас операцию по увеличению груди. Я была абсолютно плоская. Вы сделали шикарную грудь, которой я все это время горжусь! Спасибо Вам за все!

Отзыв об услуге Липофилинг лица

My name is Nurettin from Türkiye. İ had lipofilling surgery 7 days ago. After the surgery i was little bit nervous because of swelling on my face, feeling sad. but now after 7 days i look very good, i look much much better than before the surgery. i want to thank and appreciate you Dr. Nikita Ilyich, you did very good job.i feel great now. And Dr. Lesya Fedorovna thank you very much for your hospitality, welcome, support me and everything. Thank you to all Staff.Everybody treat me kindly, nicely. I definitely recommend this clinic everybody.

Добрый вечер! Сегодня торопилась на автобус, не успела поговорить перед отъездом с Никитой Ильичом. Хочу передать ему огромную благодарность за проведённую операцию, за его внимательность, аккуратность и хорошее отношение к пациентам:) И большое спасибо всему персоналу клиники!

Здравствуйте. Прежде всего хочу сказать спасибо, после блефаропластики я стала выглядеть свежее, лучше, моложе. Также отдельное БОЛЬШОЕ спасибо, за Ваше отношение в послеоперационный восстановительный. После операции прошел 1 месяц и 6 дней.

Никита Ильич , большое вам спасибо!!!! У Вас золотые руки. В январе в вашей клинике делала блефаропластику верхних век и липофилинг , сейчас вижу результат и очень им довольна! Спасибо большое всему персоналу клиники!

Никита Ильич! Я делала у Вас пластику груди в октябре месяце. Сейчас открывается пляжный сезон и хотелось бы сказать Вам огромное спасибо за мою уверенность в себе. Еще пару месяцев назад мы делали липосакцию на бедрах. Огромное спасибо Вам за информационную и моральную поддержку! С уважением к Вам и замечательному коллективу клиники, Ольга.

Добрый день Никита Ильич, Леся Федоровна и конечно же всеми уважаемый Илья С. Поздравляю Вас с прошедшей светлой Пасхой. Если вы помните я была у вас в ноябре 16 года,а так же в прошлые года, и не одну операцию у Вас сделала, всегда вспоминаю о Вас с теплыми и добрыми чувствами, мысленно всегда благодарю Вас за то, что помогли мне вернуть мне былую уверенность в себе, хочу передать большой привет из теплой солнечной Италии (в интернете написано, что у Вас холодно). Моя мама едет к Вам на операцию, как и договаривались с Вами, ДО НОВЫХ ВСТРЕЧ. В ЭТОМ ГОДУ ТАК ЖЕ ПРИЛЕЧУ К ВАМ. МОИМ ДОКТОРАМ НЕ ИЗМЕНЯЮ.

Добрый Вечер) В прошлый понедельник мне была сделана ринопластика, все прошло отлично! У Вас отличный персонал и прекрасные условия!!! Уехала в отличном настроении, на 4 день пост. опп. периода оставался только отек, а синяки были уже желтого цвета, заживало все очень быстро) Сегодня по рекомендациям врача сняла гипс, достаточно легко, держался он практически на кончике носа. Спасибо Вам за все.

Здравствуйте , делали 30 марта у вас повторную и ринопластику и мамоплатстику. Хочу поблагодарить вас . Сегодня 4й день после операции ,открыла белье и увидела грудь , какие они красивые стали . Хоть ещё и тяжело дышать , но когда я увидела ,это того стоит .. передайте Илье Юрьевичу , я ему очень благодарна , что переделали мне грудь !!!

Здравствуйте, извините что не написала раньше , делала у вас ринопластику 25 сентября, уже прошла реабилитационный период и сейчас все хорошо, безумно всем довольна) большое вам спасибо) буду всем вас советовать)) прикрепляю пару фотографий сделанных уже после операции) ещё во время послеоперационного периода первые 7 дней делала фотографии, могу отправить, возможно понадобятся что бы показывать как пример )

Леся Фёдоровна, спасибо вам большое за ваши содержательные ответы. Вы всегда можете успокоить и предать уверенности.

Я уже вижу результат своих мучений- мне кажется, что вернулся мой прежний молодой овал, подбородок- так приятно трогать. Он конечно еще "не мой", и чувствую я его как бы через слой ваты, точно также и щеки сбоку, что ближе к волосам, в связи с чем бы хотела спросить- может физиотерапию добавить, что посоветуете? И все же- я вижу, знаю и уверена, что счастлива, что решилась, что сделала эту операцию, но я боялась до последней минуты перед консультацией, а на консультации- от такой доброжелательности и уверенности доктора- весь страх прошел сам по себе. Спасибо огромное Доктору, спасибо медсестричкам, особенно Вике- она очень душевный человек, через каждых 10 минут всю ночь прибегала ко мне в палату. Весь Ваш коллектив - очень душевный, спасибо и дай Вам Бог!!! Отпишусь через пару недель и вышлю фото во всей красе.

Добрый день. В возрасте 17 лет мне сделали ринопластику ,так как я была закомплексованным подростком с явным греческим профилем!)Наносила тонну макияжа что бы скрыть небольшую симметрию крыльев носа Вот прошло 7 лет после операции и я могу сказать с уверенностью что моя самооценка улучшилась . Вы не только устранили дефект , вы сделали мою жизнь прекрасней !!! Я очень благодарна Илье Юрьевичу за замечательную работу. Спасибо

Здравствуйте! Я - Наталия, из Кременчуга, мне 65 лет, надеюсь вспомните. Я убрала мешки под глазами с вашей помощью, с возрастом они стали более выражены. Отправляю Вам фото для ознакомления и благодарю за Вашу работу и терпение! Моя дочь тоже делала у Вас сулькуспластику нижних век 4 года назад и до сих пор очень довольна результатом!