Radiesse - a preparation for contour plastics

Fillers are used to fill the volume lost with aging or to impart the desired proportions of the face. Our clinic uses Radiesse modern drug for this procedure, which not only contributes to momentary volumizing of certain areas, but also triggers the production of own connective tissue. Due to the properties of many types of filler to perform resorption in some time after administration, injections session should be repeated to maintain the effect. By using Radiesse drug, you do not have to repeat the procedure, as own tissues are formed at the injection site.

Our clinic offers the most modern techniques in the struggle for beauty and the most reasonable price. The opinions of our patients will help you to be sure of this.

Indications

  • correction of facial contours;
  • elimination of deep wrinkles;
  • removal of scars, which are leaving depressions in the skin;
  • offset of the eyebrows as a result of age-related changes;
  • the desire to increase the prominence of cheekbones areas;
  • insufficiently expressed chin;
  • age-related changes of the hands.

Contraindications

  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • acute infectious diseases;
  • inflammation in the affected area;
  • bleeding disorder;
  • oncology.

Possible complications

The procedure is being characterized by minimal impact on the body, so potential complications are minor. There may be swelling and bruising at the injection area, yellowing or dullness of the skin. These symptoms disappear after the completion of the rehabilitation period. The negative consequences are possible also in case of an incorrect calculation of the drug dosage. Since Radiesse provides a more lasting effect than other fillers, asymmetry, which is caused by incorrect dosage selection, may last for a long time. In general, the possibility of undesirable effects formation depends on the professionalism of the doctor who makes the injection.

Preparation and performing of the correction

Before the introduction of the filler a number of analyzes is carried out, which allows to exclude contraindications. Introduction of injections is performed on an outpatient basis, and the patient can go home in 1-1.5 hours. All the professionals who work with Radiesse drug should have the proper license. The disinfection and marking areas of the face that need volumizing are carried out before the introduction of the filler. Then Radiesse drug is administered. Drug amount and duration of the session depend on the extensiveness of the area where injection is performed. The average treatment takes about 20-30 minutes.

Rehabilitation period

You can return to the usual daily routine immediately after the session. The only thing you should consider is to refuse visiting the solariums, baths or swimming pools for 7 days. You also need to reduce physical exertion and less touch the face with your hands.

Expected Result

The effect is visible immediately after the session. But after a month the effect of increasing the volume may be reduced since a disintegration of the Radiesse drug transport gel is occurring, while own connective tissues have not had time to make up for the missing amount yet. The decision on the reintroduction can be taken not earlier than 2 months after the first session. The result of contouring lasts approximately 14-15 months. As a result, you will be able to tighten facial contours, eliminate wrinkles, increase the volume of certain areas of the face and eliminate age-related changes of the hands.

Why should you choose our clinic?

Our specialists have all the necessary licenses to conduct procedures using Radiesse preparation. We use proven methodologies that give a guaranteed good result. The photo before and after the procedure as well as reviews of our patients can help you to become sure of it. The cost of a session is selected individually. In order to find out how much the session costs and what affects its price as well as to get additional information, you should contact us by phone or directly in the Poltava clinic.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Radiesse — препарат для контурной пластики

Филлеры используются для восполнения утраченных с возрастом объемов или для придания желаемых пропорций лицу. Наша клиника в данной процедуре использует современный препарат radiesse, который не только моментально способствует волюмизации определенных участков, но и инициирует выработку собственной соединительной ткани. За счет свойства многих филлеров к рассасыванию через некоторое время после введения, сеанс инъекций требуется повторять для поддержания эффекта. С препаратом радиес вам не придется прибегать к повторной процедуре, так как на месте укола образуются собственные ткани.

Наша клиника предлагает самые современные методики в борьбе за красоту и самые разумные цены. Убедиться в этом вам помогут отзывы наших пациентов.

Показания к проведению

  • коррекция овала лица;
  • устранение глубоких морщин;
  • устранение шрамов, оставляющих впадины на коже;
  • смещение бровей в результате возрастных изменений;
  • желание повысить рельефность зоны скул;
  • недостаточно выраженный подбородок;
  • возрастные изменения кистей рук.

Противопоказания

  • беременность и период лактации;
  • острые инфекционные заболевания;
  • воспаления в зоне воздействия;
  • нарушения свертываемости крови;
  • онкология.

Возможные осложнения

Процедура отличается минимальным воздействием на организм, поэтому возможные осложнения так же незначительны. Может наблюдаться отечность, синяки в месте укола, желтизна или серость кожи. Перечисленные симптомы проходят после завершения реабилитационного периода. Также возможны негативные последствия при неправильном расчете дозировки препарата. Так как radiesse обеспечивает более длительный эффект, чем другие филлеры, асимметрия, которая вызвана неправильным подбором дозировки, может не спадать очень долго. В целом возможность образования нежелательных последствий зависит от профессионализма врача, который делает инъекции.

Подготовка и проведение коррекции

Перед введением филлера проводится ряд анализов, который позволяет исключить противопоказания. Введение инъекций проводится амбулаторно, и через 1-1,5 часа пациент уже может отправиться домой. Все специалисты, которые работают с препаратом радиес, должны иметь соответствующую лицензию. Перед введением филлера проводится обеззараживание и разметка зон лица, которые требуют волюмизации. После этого вводится препарат radiesse. Его количество, а также длительность сеанса зависит от обширности зоны, на которой проводится введение инъекций. В среднем сеанс занимает около 20-30 минут.

Реабилитационный период

Сразу после сеанса можно возвращаться к привычному распорядку дня. Единственное, стоит на 7 дней отказаться от посещения соляриев, бани или бассейна. Также нужно сократить физические нагрузки и меньше касаться лица руками.

Ожидаемый результат

Эффект виден сразу после сеанса. Но через месяц возможно снижения эффекта увеличения объема, так как происходит распад транспортного геля препарата radiesse, в то время как собственные соединительные ткани еще не успели восполнить недостающий объем. Решение о повторном введении уколов можно принимать не раньше, чем через 2 месяца после первого сеанса. Результат от контурной пластики сохраняется приблизительно на 14-15 месяцев. В результате вы сможете подтянуть овал лица, устранить глубокие морщины, увеличить объем определенных участков лица и устранить возрастные изменения кистей рук.

Почему стоит выбрать нашу клинику?

Специалисты нашей клиники имеют все необходимые лицензии на проведение процедур на базе препарата radiesse. Мы используем проверенные методики, которые дают гарантированно хороший результат. Убедиться в этом вам помогут фото наших пациентов до и после, а также отзывы. Стоимость сеанса подбирается индивидуально. Узнать, сколько стоит коррекция, что влияет на ее цену, а также получить дополнительную информацию о процедуре вы можете у наших менеджеров или непосредственно в нашей клинике в Полтаве.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

Здравствуйте уважаемые и дорогие уже для меня доктора, сегодня Никита Ильич сделал мне инъекции Радиесса в углы нижней челюсти и подбородок, результатом более чем довольна!! Не нарадуюсь! Спасибо Вам огромное !Здоровья Вам всем и благополучия!

Посмотреть все отзывы