Liposuction of the abdomen and waist

Wasp waist and flat, tucked tummy - it is a figure that every woman dreams about. But with age the fat in the abdomen and waist appears due to biological changes that spoil the figure, giving it a rounded, unsightly appearance. Plastic surgery makes it possible to solve the problem quickly and safely.

What is liposuction of the abdomen and waist?

When diets and proper nutrition do not give any result, the liposuction may help to solve the problem - it is a procedure of body fat removal in the problem area.

The technique provides for two ways of influence - a surgical method (small incisions are made the abdomen and sides) and a noninvasive method (which uses special equipment operating on surface in contact with the skin).

Aspects of the technique

Liposuction of the abdomen and waist photo 2 Ultrasonic liposuction is one of the most popular types of surgery. Fat cells are exposed to ultrasound, being heated up and destroyed, after that they are being removed by vacuum through the tubes or naturally with blood and lymph.

Indications for the procedure

Fat in the waist is being accumulated in both men and women. However, this process is much faster and is a more pronounced for the latter. The main indication for the use of ultrasound techniques is the presence of aesthetic defect - the fat deposits that it is difficult to get rid of in other ways.

Contraindications

The desire of the patient is not enough. It is essential that the physician would approve such manipulations, taking into account a number of contraindications:

  • pregnancy, lactation or recovery after childbirth;
  • diseases of the cardiovascular system;
  • blood diseases, diabetes, cancer, hepatitis;
  • exacerbation of chronic diseases;
  • age of up to 18 years.

Possible complications

If you come to the inexperienced surgeon for an operation, you risk to face the problem of the following side effects and complications:

  • disproportion of the forms;
  • sagging, flabby skin;
  • skin pigmentation, burns;
  • anemia;
  • inflammatory processes in the body;
  • blood clots in the vessels.

The main sign of the surgeon's lack of skill is the low price of services provided. It is not advisable to carry out such procedures in these clinics.

Preparation and performing of the operation

Preparation includes a visit to the surgeon to make a medical background. The doctor will collect the necessary information on the state of health of the patient and assess the scope of work to determine the cost in a particular case. Price may vary depending on the size of ​​the treated area.

Correction of the abdomen and sides consists of several stages:

  • anesthesia,
  • determination of the impact zones
  • piercing of the skin in the marked areas,
  • ultrasonic destruction of fat cells,
  • removal of fat through the cannula by the vacuum.

Rehabilitation period

Liposuction of the abdomen and waist photo 1 Rehabilitation after liposuction may take from 3 to 5 weeks. At this time you should limit physical activity, stop visiting saunas and solarium. It is necessary to spend a lot of time outdoors, eat correctly and wear a compression garment. During rehabilitation you need to see your doctor regularly as well.

What results can be achieved with liposuction?

You can find many reviews and photos of patients before and after the manipulation on our website. Both the reviews and photos show that the method effectively removes fat deposits in problem areas, thus giving the gentle form to the body and reduces its volume.

Prices and conditions of liposuction in the "Clinic of Plastic Surgery" in Poltava

Ultrasonic correction of problem areas requires high professionalism and experience of the surgeon. In our clinic there are doctors with years of experience. We perform all manipulations professionally in the most safe and painless way for you!

Find out how much the clinic service costs on our website. The exact cost of the procedure is being calculated by the surgeon during the live reception.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Липосакция живота и талии

Осиная талия, плоский, подтянутый животик – именно о такой фигуре мечтает каждая женщина. Но с возрастом в силу биологических изменений в организме в области живота и талии появляются жировые отложения, которые портят фигуру, придавая ей округлый, неэстетичный вид. Пластическая хирургия дает возможность быстро и безопасно решить эту проблему.

Что такое липосакция живота и талии?

Когда диеты и правильное питание не дают никакого результата, на помощь приходит липосакция – процедура, при которой происходит удаление жировых отложений в проблемной зоне.

Методика предусматривает два способа воздействия – хирургический (когда на животе и боках делаются небольшие надрезы) и неинвазивный (при котором используется специальное оборудование, действующее поверхностно при контакте с кожей).

Особенности методики

Липосакция живота и талии фото 2

Один из наиболее популярных видов операции – ультразвуковая липосакция. Жировые клетки подвергаются воздействию ультразвука, нагреваются и разрушаются, после чего выводятся вакуумом через трубки или естественным путем с кровью и лимфой.

Показания к проведению

Жир в области талии скапливается и у мужчин, и у женщин. Правда, у последних этот процесс происходит гораздо быстрее и имеет более выраженный характер. Основным показанием к применению ультразвуковой методики является наличие эстетического дефекта – жировых отложений, от которых сложно избавиться другими способами.

Противопоказания

Желание пациента – еще не все. Необходимо, чтобы врач одобрил проведение таких манипуляций, исключив ряд противопоказаний:

  • беременность, лактация, восстановление после родов;
  • заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы;
  • болезни крови, сахарный диабет, онкология, гепатит;
  • обострение хронических заболеваний;
  • возраст до 18-ти лет.

Возможные осложнения

Обратившись к неопытному хирургу для проведения операции, вы рискуете столкнуться с проблемой возникновения побочных эффектов и осложнений:

  • непропорциональность контуров;
  • обвисание, дряблость кожи;
  • пигментация кожи, ожоги;
  • анемия;
  • воспалительные процессы в организме;
  • образование тромбов в сосудах.

Главный признак недостаточной квалификации хирурга – низкая цена предоставляемых услуг. В таких клиниках не стоит проводить подобные процедуры.

Подготовка и проведение операции

Подготовка предусматривает посещение хирурга для составления анамнеза. Врач соберет необходимую информацию о состоянии здоровья пациента, оценит объем работ, чтобы определить стоимость в конкретном случае. Цена может варьироваться, что зависит от площади обрабатываемой зоны.

Коррекция живота и боков состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • обезболивание,
  • определение зон воздействия,
  • прокалывание кожи в намеченных местах,
  • разрушение жировых клеток ультразвуком,
  • выведение жира через канюли с помощью вакуума.

Реабилитационный период

Липосакция живота и талии фото 1 Реабилитация после липосакции может занимать от 3-х до 5-ти недель. На это время следует ограничить физические нагрузки, отказаться от посещения саун, бань и солярия. Следует проводить много времени на свежем воздухе, правильно питаться и носить компрессионное белье. Во время реабилитации также необходимо регулярно посещать врача.

Какого результата можно достичь с помощью липосакции?

На нашем сайте вы найдете многочисленные отзывы и фото пациентов до и после проведения манипуляций. И отзывы, и фотографии демонстрируют, что методика эффективно устраняет жировые отложения в проблемных зонах, придает фигуре плавные формы и уменьшает объем.

Цены и условия проведения липосакции в «Клинике пластической хирургии» в Полтаве

Ультразвуковая коррекция проблемных зон требует высокого профессионализма, опыта и грамотности хирурга. В нашей клинике работают врачи с многолетним стажем. Мы профессионально выполним все манипуляции, максимально безопасно и безболезненно для вас!

Узнайте, сколько стоит услуга клиники, на нашем сайте. Точную стоимость рассчитает хирург на очном приеме.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы