Correction of the shin form (Cruroplasty)

Cruroplasty can cope with problems such as the curvature of the lower leg, underdeveloped calf muscles and posttraumatic deformity. Other disadvantages of the leg shape can be corrected or eliminated by physical exercises. But if you face the features of the lower leg mentioned above, we offer you a procedure that allows to correct and give a beautiful shape to the legs. Elimination of the tissue problems occurring in the inner part of the lower leg is made by introducing the implant, which reduces the gap.

Indications for cruroplasty

  • The curvature of the shin-bone. It is expressed in curvature contours starting from the perineum to the ankles. In case of such form, the knee joints are not closed during a straight stand, and it is not possible to close the ankles when closing the hip as wells;
  • False curvature. Visual disharmony in the leg shape in case of the correct structure of bones and joints;
  • Underdeveloped leg muscles. Most often it is observed as congenital effect or as a result of various diseases such as poliomyelitis. In this case, it can be difficult to make up your muscle mass by means of physical exercise;
  • Feet deformity leading to curvature of the leg bones. Lack of vitamins, increased load on the legs - all of this can lead to feet deformities, which in turn causes the bending of the bones and joints of the entire leg.

Contraindications

  • inflammation in the correction area;
  • phlebeurysm;
  • diabetes;
  • bleeding disorder;
  • chronic diseases of internal organs.

Possible complications of cruroplasty

Bruising and swelling may be observed in the areas of surgery within a few weeks. You can also run into the lymph edema, due to which the legs become heavy and increase in volume, and the induration under the skin may be observed also. In case of the implant large size excessive tension of the skin may occur, which causes poor circulation.

Preparation and performing of the operation

The discussion regarding the desired results and the selection of the implant are being conducted preliminary. The implants are made of a special cohesive gel, so that they acquire complete similarity in density to the muscles of man. Implants cannot be differed from natural muscle even by touch, they are not being deformed over time and do not require replacement.

The incision 4 cm long in the popliteal rugosity is made for insertion of the implant. The implant is introduced through it and positioned in the shin area under the muscle fascia. Then the incision is being sutured and masked with skin rugosities and it becomes completely invisible after healing. Correction is being performed using intravenous or epidural anesthesia. Sutures are removed by the doctor in a week after surgery.

Rehabilitation

Swelling and slight pain may be present in the place of intervention for the week. It is recommended to wear the compression garment during the rehabilitation period in order to avoid physical loads. It is forbidden to walk and lift weights. It is advisable is to abandon sports and weight lifting for another 1.5-2 months.

The result of the procedure

The results will be visible after 2-3 months after the correction. During this period, the implant is straightened and is being adapted to the natural structure of the legs. Maximal effect can be observed in one year after cruroplasty, the muscle and popliteal fascia is stretched during this time, and the shape of the skin adapts to muscular form of the legs during this time also.

Why should you entrust performing cruroplasty to us

Our clinic has extensive experience in eliminating the disadvantage of the legs shape by using modern methodologies. You may observe the quality of our work by the photos of our patients before and after the procedure, as well as by the reviews that you can find in the "Reviews" section. Visit our clinic in Poltava or contact us by phone in order to find out more about the procedures, how much it costs and how price is being formed. The cost depends on the complexity of the desired shape and curvature, as well as cost of medications, which will be used during the operation. We offer reasonable prices for the most modern techniques and services of qualified experts in the field of aesthetic medicine.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Коррекция формы голени (круропластика)

Круропластика позволяет справиться с такими проблемами, как искривление голени, слабо развитые икроножные мышцы, посттравматическая деформация. Другие недостатки формы ног можно подкорректировать или полностью устранить путем физических упражнений. Но если вы столкнулись с перечисленными особенностями строения голени, мы предлагаем вам процедуру, которая позволит подарить ногам правильную, красивую форму. Устранение недостатка тканей во внутренней части голени производится путем введения импланта, который позволяет сократить промежуток.

Показания для проведения круропластики

  • искривление большеберцовых костей. Выражается в искривлении контуров начиная от промежности до лодыжек. При такой форме коленные суставы не смыкаются при прямой стойке, также возможно отсутствие сомкнутости лодыжек при сведении бедер;
  • ложное искривление. Визуальная дисгармония в контурах ног при правильном строении костей и суставов;
  • слаборазвитые мышцы ног. Чаще всего наблюдаются как врожденный эффект или как результат различных заболеваний, например, полиомиелита. В таком случае бывает достаточно сложно восполнить мышечную массу при помощи физических упражнений;
  • деформация стоп, приведшая к искривлению костей ног. Недостаток витаминов, повышенные нагрузки на ноги, все это может привести к деформации стоп, что в свою очередь вызывает искривление костей и суставов всей ноги.

Противопоказания

  • воспаление в области коррекции;
  • варикозное расширение вен;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • нарушение свертываемости крови;
  • хронические заболевания внутренних органов.

Возможные осложнения круропластики

В течение нескольких недель на участках оперативного вмешательства наблюдаются синяки и отеки. Также можно столкнуться с лимфатическим отеком, при котором ноги становятся тяжелыми и увеличиваются в объеме, также наблюдаются уплотнения под кожей. При больших размерах импланта может наблюдаться излишнее натяжение кожи, которое вызывает нарушение кровообращения.

Подготовка и проведение операции

Предварительно проводится обсуждение желаемых результатов и подбор импланта. Имплантаты изготавливают из специального когезивного геля, благодаря чему они приобретают полную схожесть по плотности с мышцами человека. Импланты нельзя даже на ощупь отличить от природной мышцы, со временем не деформируются и не требуют замены.

Для введения имплантата в подколенной складке делается разрез длиной 4 см. В него вводится имплант и размещается в области голени под фасцию мышц. После этого надрез зашивают и маскируют кожными складками, после заживления он становится полностью незаметен. Коррекцию проводят с использованием внутривенной или эпидуральной анестезии. Швы снимает врач через неделю после операции.

Реабилитация

В течение недели место вмешательства может сопровождать отечность и легкая боль. В период реабилитации рекомендуется носить компрессионное белье, избегать физических нагрузок. Нельзя ходить и поднимать тяжести. Еще в течение 1,5-2 месяцев стоит отказаться от занятий спортом и поднятия тяжестей.

Результат от процедуры

Выраженный результат будет заметен через 2-3 месяца после коррекции. За этот период имплант расправляется и адаптируется под природное строение ног.

Максимально выраженный эффект вы можете наблюдать через год после круропластики, за это время растягивается мышечная и подколенная фасция, также за это время подстраивается под мышечную форму кожа ног.

Почему стоит доверить выполнение круропластики именно нам

Наша клиника имеет большой опыт в устранении недостатков формы ног путем использования современных методологий. Красноречивей слов о нашей работе скажут фото наших пациентов до и после, а также отзывы в разделе «Отзывы». Посетите нашу клинику в Полтаве или обратитесь к нам по телефону, чтобы узнать подробности процедуры, сколько стоит и как формируется цена. Стоимость зависит от сложности искривления и желаемой формы, а также стоимости медикаментов, которые будут использованы в ходе операции. Мы предлагаем разумные цены на самые современные методики и услуги квалифицированных специалистов в области эстетической медицины.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы