Contour plastic

Injections of hyaluronic acid can help to get rid of fine and deep wrinkles, give more volume and improve lip relief cheekbones, brow, nose, and chin. Hyaluronic acid is a natural component of the human body, which is actively involved in virtually all physiological processes. Its synthesis occurs in the epithelial, cartilage and connective tissues. The drug that is used for injections is identical to a natural acid and is being embedded in tissues after administration without disturbing the natural processes. This is a simple and extremely affordable way to change the contours of the face and rejuvenate the skin.

Indications for plastics

  • elimination of nasolabial folds and nasolacrimal furrows;
  • lip enlargement;
  • correction of facial contours;
  • removal of fine and deep wrinkles;
  • non-surgical correction of the nose.

Contraindications:

  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • connective tissue disease;
  • inflammation in the injection site;
  • diabetes;
  • exacerbation of herpes;
  • worsening of acne;
  • dermatitis;
  • lupus erythematosus;
  • oncology.

 

Possible complications

Since the interference caused by this technique is slight, the complications have a bland character. Yet much depends on the skill of the doctor who did the injections. The dizziness, cyanosis, edema, acne or tissue necrosis may appear as unwanted effects.

Preparation and performing of the procedure

Two types of drugs can be used in the procedure: biological and synthetic origin drugs. Both species are perfectly compatible with the human body. The disinfection of the area is performed preliminary; anesthetic gel may be applied if necessary. Then the dosed drug with a certain step is applied with the fine needle. After that, the area of ​​administration should be kneaded actively by hand to ensure uniform distribution of the drug.

There are several methods of using this formulation; each of them is aimed at eliminating certain problems.

Biorevitalization will restore the tone of the skin, eliminate wrinkles and make it more humidified. Changes occur not only visually, but also at the cellular level.

Contour plastic is used to fill certain areas of the face in order to give them volume. The drug is injected into the lips, cheeks, eyebrows and the corners of the eyes.

Mesotherapy is administering of the drug using the thin needle to a depth of 1 mm. The technology helps to activate the rejuvenation processes in skin cells, and eliminates the first signs of aging expressed.

Rehabilitation period

Immediately after administration of the drug it is forbidden to use cosmetics, sunbathes, relax in the sauna, steam room and solarium. During rehabilitation you should avoid strenuous physical activities. Immediately after the session, you shouldn’t drink coffee and hot tea. You can start to use the means of skin care after 3-4 days.

Expected Result

As a result of plastics, the rejuvenating effect is observed, which can be seen immediately after the treatment. But entirely the result can be assessed after 2-5 days, after the swelling will disappear. If you used the technique in order to perform the contouring plasty, you will get a natural result that will last from 8 to 18 months on average. After the effect will come to naught, the session can be repeated. When using the drug, the improvement in the overall condition of the skin is observed, eliminating the fine and deep facial wrinkles takes place, and the natural moisture and lifting is present.

Why you should choose our clinic

Our specialists have extensive experience in injection procedures. We will help you to eliminate age-related skin changes or make a correction of certain parts of the face at a reasonable price. More information on our work can be found in the photos of our patients before and after the operation. We also offer to study the reviews of the patients. From the reviews, you'll learn about the results of contouring and rejuvenation using preparations based on hyaluronic acid, as well as on the work of our clinic. The cost of a session is determined individually, depending on the intended purpose. Find out how much the session costs, as well as what determines the price, by phone or via a visit of our clinic in Poltava.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Контурная пластика

Инъекции гиалуроновой кислотой позволяют избавиться от мелких и глубоких морщин, придать больше объема губам и улучшить рельеф скул, надбровных дуг, носа и подбородка. Гиалуроновая кислота – это природная составляющая организма человека, которая принимает активное участие практически во всех физиологических процессах. Ее синтез происходит в эпителиальных, хрящевых и соединительных тканях. Препарат, который используется для инъекций, полностью идентичен натуральной кислоте и после введения встраивается в ткани, не нарушая естественные процессы. Это простой и доступный по стоимости способ изменить контуры лица и омолодить кожу.

Показания к проведению пластики

  • устранение носогубных складок и носослезных борозд;
  • увеличение губ;
  • коррекция контуров лица;
  • устранение мелких и глубоких морщин;
  • безоперационная коррекция формы носа.

Противопоказания:

  • период беременности и лактации;
  • заболевание соединительных тканей;
  • воспаление в области укола;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • обострение герпеса;
  • обострение угревой сыпи;
  • дерматит;
  • красная волчанка;
  • онкология.

Возможные осложнения

Так как вмешательство в рамках данной методики незначительно, осложнения имеют слабовыраженный характер. Но все же многое зависит от мастерства врача, который делал уколы. В качестве нежелательных эффектов может появиться головокружение, синюшность, отечность, акне или некроз тканей.

Подготовка и проведение процедуры

В процедуре могут использоваться препараты двух типов: биологического происхождения и синтезированные. Оба вида прекрасно совместимы с организмом человека. Предварительно производится обеззараживание зоны воздействия, при необходимости может быть нанесен обезболивающий гель. Далее тонкой иглой дозировано вводится препарат с определенным шагом. После этого область введения нужно активно размять вручную, чтобы обеспечить равномерное распределение препарата.

Существует несколько методик с использованием этого препарата, каждая из них направлена на устранение определенной проблемы.

Биоревитализация позволяет вернуть тонус коже, устранить морщины и сделать ее более увлажненной. Изменения происходят не только визуально, но и на клеточном уровне.

Контурная пластика используется для заполнения определенных областей лица с целью придания им объема. Препарат вводят в губы, скулы, брови и уголки глаз.

Мезотерапия – введение препарата при помощи тонких игл на глубину до 1 мм. Технология способствует активизации омолаживающих процессов в клетках кожи, позволяет устранить первые и выраженные признаки старения.

Реабилитационный период

Непосредственно после введения препарата запрещено пользоваться косметикой, принимать солнечные ванны, посещать сауну, баню и солярий. В ходе реабилитации стоит избегать активных физических нагрузок. Сразу после сеанса нельзя пить кофе и горячий чай. Через 3-4 дня можно начинать пользоваться средствами по уходу за кожей.

Ожидаемый результат

В результате пластики наблюдается выраженный омолаживающий эффект, который виден сразу после сеанса. Но полностью результат можно будет оценить через 2-5 дней, после того как сойдет отечность. Если вы использовали методику в целях контурной пластики, то вы получите естественный результат, который продержится в среднем от 8 до 18 месяцев. После того как эффект сойдет на нет, сеанс можно повторить. При использовании препарата наблюдается улучшение общего состояния кожи, устранение мелких и глубоких мимических морщин, естественная увлажненность и подтяжка.

Почему стоит выбрать нашу клинику

Специалисты нашей клиники имеют большой опыт в проведении инъекционных процедур. Мы поможем вам устранить возрастные изменения кожи или сделать коррекцию определенных участков лица по разумной цене. Подробней о нашей работе скажут фото наших пациентов до и после. Также предлагаем изучить отзывы. Из отзывов вы узнаете о результатах контурной пластики и омоложения при помощи препаратов на основе гиалуроновой кислоты, а также о работе нашей клиники. Стоимость сеанса определяется индивидуально в зависимости от поставленной цели. Узнать сколько стоит сеанс, а также, от чего зависит его цена вы можете по телефону, либо посетите нашу клинику в г. Полтава.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы