Endoscopic face lift

Endoscopic lifting allows to eliminate the pronounced signs of aging of the face and décolleté area without major surgical interventions. Lifting is performed without large incisions using an endoscopic technique. Plasty eliminates pronounced wrinkles on the forehead, drooping corners of the eyebrows, asymmetry of the eyebrows and nasolabial folds. One variation of this technique is the endoscopic lifting of the midface area. It can be used to eliminate the nasolabial folds, drooping corners of the mouth and other expressed defects of this area. A feature of this procedure is that improvements of the other areas are also observed during exposure to the midface area. For example, improving the outline of the chin and neck may be present. According to the feedback from patients, this technique allows to perform significant improvement of your appearance via a minimal influence. Our clinic offers modern methods, professional equipment and reasonable prices. To learn more about the cost, you can call us by phone or come directly to our clinic.

Indications for the procedure

  • pronounced nasolabial folds;
  • omission of the cheeks;
  • omission of the eyes and lips corners.

Contraindications

  • acute inflammation at the site of surgical intervention;
  • oncology;
  • diabetes;
  • bleeding disorder.

Possible complications

Although endoscopic lifting and it is not a serious surgical intervention, some consequences may be observed after such procedure. Bruising and bleeding occur in areas of tissue exposure and disappear within a few days. Numbness occurs with displacement of vessels, it is also a temporary event, which passes without intervention. Nerve damage that causes numbness and immobilization of certain parts of the face is treated using physical therapy.

Preparation and performing of the procedure

The operation is performed using two methods: the check-lifting and temporal lifting.

During the check-lifting, an incision on the lower eyelid at the lash line is made. The endoscope and tools are being introduced through this incision. The transfer of Bichat lumps and correction of the cheeks is made. Temporal lifting involves making a cut in the temporal region, and sometimes in the field under the upper lip. Plasty is performed under general anesthesia, during it peeling of the tissue is made, changing of muscle tissues position and fixing them in the new location.

Rehabilitation period

Throughout the rehabilitation period the patient must wear an elastic bandage. It is also necessary to refrain from excessive physical exertion, solarium, sauna and swimming pool. The use of alcohol and blood thinner drugs should be eliminated. In general, the recovery process takes about 10-14 weeks.

Expected result

You can fully assess the effect of the operation only after 6-7 months after it. During this time the swelling subsides and the tissues will be assimilated at the new location. As a result, you will notice an increase in skin tone, correction of deep wrinkles and elimination of pouches under the eyes. A person gets a young, rested appearance. Since incisions are made at discreet areas and the sutures are made of bioresorbable material the scars will be completely invisible.

Why should you choose our clinic?

Our clinic has extensive experience in conducting endoscopic lifting. We employ only professional surgeons who have all the necessary licenses. Operations are conducted on the basis of advanced equipment using high-quality drugs. You can take a look on the photos before and after the procedure, as well as read the feedback from our patients to obtain information on the results of our work. The cost of the correction depends on the individual patient and the degree of complexity of the problem. In order to find out how much the procedure costs and what affects its price as well as to get additional information, you should contact us by phone or directly in the Poltava clinic.

Reviews from our patients about this service

Unfortunately reviews about this service are not yet available.

See all reviews

Эндоскопическая подтяжка лица

Эндоскопический лифтинг позволяет без серьезных оперативных вмешательств устранить выраженные признаки старения лица и области декольте. Подтяжка выполняется без больших разрезов с использованием эндоскопической техники. Пластика позволяет устранить выраженные морщины на лбу, опущение уголков бровей, асимметрию бровей, носогубные складки. Одной из разновидностей данной техники является эндоскопическая подтяжка средней зоны лица. С ее помощью можно устранить носогубные складки, опущение уголков рта и другие выраженные дефекты в этой области. Особенностью данной процедуры является то, что при воздействии на среднюю зону улучшения также наблюдаются и в других областях. Например, улучшается очертание подбородка и шеи. По отзывам пациентов, такая методика позволяет с минимальными последствиями значительно улучшить свой внешний вид. Наша клиника предлагает современные методики, профессиональное оборудование и разумные цены. Подробней узнать о стоимости вы можете по телефону или непосредственно обратившись в нашу клинику.

Показания для проведения процедуры

  • выраженные носогубные складки;
  • опущение области щек;
  • опущение уголков глаз и губ.

Противопоказания

  • острые воспаления в месте оперативного вмешательства;
  • онкология;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • нарушение свертываемости крови.

Возможные осложнения

Хотя эндоскопическая подтяжка и не является серьезным оперативным вмешательством, после такой пластики наблюдаются некоторые последствия. Гематомы и кровотечения возникают в местах экспозиции тканей и проходят через несколько суток. Онемение возникает с перемещением сосудов, также временное явление, которое проходит само собой. Поражение нервов, которое вызывает обездвиживание и онемение определенной части лица, лечится с использованием физиотерапии.

Подготовка и проведение процедуры

Операция производится с использованием двух методик: чек-лифтинг и темпоральный лифтинг.

При чек-лифтинге производится разрез на нижнем веке по линии роста ресниц. Через этот разрез вводится эндоскоп и инструменты. Производится перемещение комков Биша и коррекция области скул. Темпоральный лифтинг предполагает проведение разрезов в височной области и иногда в области под верхней губой. Пластика проходит под общим наркозом, в ходе ее производится отслаивание тканей, изменение положения мышечной ткани и их фиксация на новом месте.

Реабилитационный период

В течение всего реабилитационного периода пациенту необходимо носить эластичную повязку. Также необходимо воздержаться от чрезмерных физических нагрузок, посещения солярия, сауны и бассейна. Стоит исключить прием алкоголя и препаратов разжижающих кровь. В целом процесс восстановления занимает 10-14 недель.

Ожидаемый результат

Полностью оценить эффект от операции вы сможете только через 6-7 месяцев после ее проведения. За это время отек спадет и ткани приживутся на новом месте. В результате вы заметите повышение тонуса кожи, коррекцию глубоких морщин, устранение мешков под глазами. Лицо приобретает молодой, отдохнувший вид. Так как разрезы делаются на незаметных участках, а швы накладываются из саморассасывающегося материала, шрамы будут полностью незаметны.

Почему стоит выбрать нашу клинику?

Наша клиника имеет большой опыт в проведении эндоскопической подтяжки. У нас работают только профессиональные хирурги, которые имеют все необходимые лицензии. Операции проводятся на базе современного оборудования с использованием качественных препаратов. Результаты нашей работы вы можете оценить по фото до и после, а также из отзывов наших пациентов. Стоимость коррекции зависит от индивидуальных особенностей пациента и степени сложности проблемы. Узнать подробней, сколько стоит пластика и как формируется ее цена, а также получить ответы на все интересующие вопросы вы можете по телефону или обратившись напрямую в нашу клинику в Полтаве.

Отзывы наших пациентов об этой услуге

К сожалению, отзывов об этой услуге пока нет.

Посмотреть все отзывы